Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Reviews

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Paradise Island Dr, Nassau, BahamasView Hotel Details
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise IslandComfort Suites Paradise IslandComfort Suites Paradise Island
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Suites Paradise Island Guest Reviews

3.7/5
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(88)
Negative reviews(14)
Monica
Standard King Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 19, 2024
Perfect location for access to Atlantis amenities!
fangfeeling
King Suite
Checked in Oct 2022
Booked for others
57 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 2, 2022
The location of the hotel is very good, the surrounding natural environment is beautiful, and the internal environment of the hotel is not bad, but the gym is not very convenient, and the outsourced ones are not in the hotel, so it is a bit troublesome to run out
Original TextTranslated by Google
Catherine E
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Excellent service and location. Our only complaint is the extremely high drink prices for drinks with minimal alcohol.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
One star because of the access to Atlantis. Great benefit. Everything else, terrible experience. If you’re boujie, this isn’t the place for you. Check in takes forever, getting a wristband at Atlantis took forever (around 11am, try earlier). When I finally got into my room, it was about 80 degrees A/C was on but rattling and making little difference. Very dated interior. If you have small kids, it’s a long walk to Atlantis- take your stroller or get ready to carry kids and hear whining. Bright spot: bartenders at bar were nice.id you just want to do Atlantis at a discount and don’t care about the room, this is your place.
George
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
This property is located adjacent to Atlantis. An affordable option to Atlantis. We were surprised at how nice the facility was. Great breakfast included.
Silvio
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
We had a room where the air-conditioned leaked and they came to look at it 4 times in 2 day. We also mentioned that the phone in the room was not working and it never got fixed so we had to go down to the lobby about the air conditioning problem . The GFI breaker was broken and the hair dyer did not work because of that . I do have to say the staff was very helpfully in helping to accommodate our problem
Michael R
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Suites Paradise Island. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and would definitely do so again in the future. The room was clean and updated (although beds need to be updated). The grounds and pool area was very nice, and the breakfast was very good with a nice variety. The hotel staff was wonderful!! Overall, a very good value with free access to Atlantis (right across the street).
Philomena
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
We’ve stayed at Comfort Suites many times and always enjoyed our stay. While the location is great for easy access to shopping, restaurants and the Atlantis, the hotel itself needs some updating. We checked into our room, I was almost unpacked before I realized the toilet wasn’t flushing, the sink wasn’t draining, closet door was broken and, when I went to call the front desk, I realized our phone was broken. I also have to say when we went to the front desk the Staff quickly moved us to another room which we were happy with. But, sadly, while I may return to the Bahamas, I most likely will be looking at other options.
Mark
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
This is a great property, especially with its proximity to Atlantis and the free pass, the breakfast is free, and excellent, lots of food. The staff was courteous and the room was big just a little dated.
Vivianne
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Love this hotel. Easy access to Atlantis. Restaurant at Comfort Suites is good. Breakfast is good, but missing a few things that they had in the past like cheese and bagels. Hotel room is clean and spacious but in our room there was a strong smell (not sure what the smell was, cleaning chemicals?) but just as you come in to the room
William
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Hotel was directly across the street from Atlantis. Staying at this hotel gives you full access to Aquaventure attractions within Atlantis. Marina Village with it's abundance of shopping and dining options are directly across the street.
Jackie
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
We loved that it turned out to be within walking distance of the Aqua Cat which was the dive boat we came to the Bahamas for.
Susan
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
We like that you have acess to Atlantis and the rooms are spacious. Breakfast included is great.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
My room smelled awful of mildew! Front desk communication was awful. They could have given us better information about the use of Atlantis! This was my 3rd…but last time at this Comfort Suites.
patricia
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very limited menu for dinner... very small portions for children. Rooms are very old and have a musty smell..none of the vending machines worked on 2nd floor .