Trocadero

Trocadero Reviews

Trocadero

7 Rue de Belgique, Nice, 06000, FranceView Hotel Details
Trocadero
TrocaderoTrocaderoTrocadero
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Trocadero Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
53 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(53)
Positive reviews(24)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(9)
meijimilky
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2022
Nothing bad. Good price and good location. I’ve just used single room one night.
Yibushoujizoutianya
Single Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
175 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2023
The hotel is very close to the train station, within walking distance. The room is also very clean and tidy, and the service is also good. I was allowed to check in when I arrived around 11 am, thank you very much!
Original TextTranslated by Google
krifam
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
I spent 2 nights in February 2024, it is quiet, clean, welcoming staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google
LCK111
Triple Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The decoration of the hotel bar is very ordinary and the decoration is very old. The carpet in the room is very dirty and gives people the feeling of being messy. The advantage is air conditioning. It is very close to the train station and far from the sea. It takes more than 15 minutes to walk there. Nice feels very dangerous at night. There are a lot of idle people on the road. It is recommended not to go out at night. The prices in Nice are really expensive and the food is not delicious. The seafood and pasta are very ordinary. Just eat in an environment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Brice
Quadruple Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 15, 2022
Perfect, the rooms are very correct, close to the station or even to a store to do some shopping
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 15, 2022
Top trip, great location. Very clean room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Laroussi
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
Not bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
somtumza
Single Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 3, 2022
The room is a bit old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
A small room with a comfortable double bed and enough room to move around. Modern bathroom with good shower. Soap and shampoo supplied clean tiles I had a room at the back of the hotel which was very quiet and the winters were double glazed. I got what I paid for.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 17, 2024
Good value, clean, comfortable room. Conveniently located close to the train station and accessible with a short walk by tram from the airport. Friendly staff with optional breakfast available. Thanks for the vote if you found this review helpful.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Fair accomodation, no internet available, tiny bahtroom, a little bit noisy over the night when people are walking by. Very close to the train station which is a big plus. The position of the hotel is very good as it is in the city center. Overall, fair hotel, fair price.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
clean efficient budget hotel very close to the station & in the city centre. the beach is about a 12 minute walk. the old town is a similar distance. the staff are very helpful. i will happily go back here on my next visit to the area.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
This was a good hotel that we booked for our stay while visiting Monaco (Monte Carlo). Being close to the station it was easy to walk and catch a train to Monaco. Enjoyed the stay and the hospitality from the front desk
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2023
We stopped here, great hotel as a hub, train station only a couple of minutes away, and most of the sights, within walking distance. Staff friendly, easy check in, we were on the 4th floor, unfortunately with no views from the window. Bed ok, sleep ok, bathroom good. Note if breakfast required, you have to book this, the night before. We would stop again.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2023
hotel in an excellent location, just a few minutes from the train station and the main street.It is close to the promenade and has an excellent connection with the airport.Rooms are cleaned daily.wifi is terrible and I think it's in the migrant area, so I don't know how safe it is at night