Hotel Saint Georges

Hotel Saint Georges Reviews

Hotel Saint Georges

7 Av. Georges Clemenceau, Nice, 06000, FranceView Hotel Details
Hotel Saint Georges
Hotel Saint GeorgesHotel Saint GeorgesHotel Saint Georges
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Saint Georges Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
53 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(53)
Positive reviews(46)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Great location(15)
Awesome stay(10)
Friendly owner(7)
Convenient location(7)
Amenities were average(4)
Negative reviews(7)
Seddig
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 8월
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2023년11월3일
It was good clean, the location good,just the price was not cheap
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 5월
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023년6월3일
Nice location, good facilities Very clean and cozy bed Would love to stay again And the staff was friendly and willing to help But the only problem was A/C Even I turned the A/C and the monitor was working but in fact, it doesn’t work :( But it was fine as long as you open the window
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 5월
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023년5월22일
Identical Old French style building. Good location. 10 minutes walk to both the train and the sea. Not very spacious but clean. Many supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Sau Wan
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 10월
Couples
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023년12월13일
Good location, near city centre, with many restaurants nearby. Will come back next time if visit Nice again
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in 2023년 4월
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2023년4월11일
Make sure to double check with the hotel because we booked for 2 single beds but were given one double instead. Hotel said it’s because of the booking system of trip has been causing issues. Hotel staff was not really helpful either, location is good close to train station
Lynnielyn
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 8월
Couples
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023년9월11일
Really excellent location for nice. Hotel is basic. Be careful with the lift. We got stuck in there once
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 2월
Couples
51 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2023년2월24일
Nice hotel, I have stayed here before and will stay again. Staff very nice.
tong
Twin Room
Checked in 2024년 3월
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년5월5일
soooo nice!! i will book it next time!
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 8월
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023년9월4일
Very nice location and nice service. The room is clean and comfortable with
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in 2022년 10월
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022년11월6일
Perfect choice, everything was clean, with good public access to the city center. Very spacious rooms and very attentive staff. The hotel is located near the metro line
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 6월
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023년6월14일
Perfect
Filippo
Double Room
Checked in 2023년 4월
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023년4월26일
All good
Batesikasinasisushi
Double Room
Checked in 2024년 5월
Solo travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년6월1일
The most regrettable thing is that the top French restaurant next to my hotel is closed on Sundays and Mondays. Why didn't I eat there yesterday? I regret it so much! ! ! ! ! I highly recommend the hotel I stayed in Nice this time It's very convenient to go everywhere You can reach it by foot There are delicious foods all around! It's no exaggeration to say that I am already half a Nice expert
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in 2024년 6월
Friends
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2024년6월15일
Speechless. They come to check the room late at night every day without even calling in advance. The door panels of the bathroom are very low, and the floor tiles are probably not good. It keeps leaking. In the end, they say it is our problem and call them. It is unfair? ? I want to ask, I spent thousands of dollars to book your house for three nights. Do I deliberately damage your facilities? Don't be too outrageous 😅 I suggest you change to another one, be careful of being ripped off by the store, by the way, avoid our room 203
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2024년 6월
Family
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년6월8일
Everything is very good. The front desk is very friendly. It's very close to everything. It only takes more than ten minutes to walk to the beach. There are shopping malls and other things next to it. It's also very convenient for eating. It's very good. I recommend everyone to stay here
Original TextTranslated by Google