Hotel Elsereine Osaka

Hotel Elsereine Osaka Reviews

Hotel Elsereine Osaka

1 Chome-5-25 Dojima, Kita Ward, Osaka City, Osaka Prefecture, 530-0003, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Elsereine Osaka
Hotel Elsereine OsakaHotel Elsereine OsakaHotel Elsereine Osaka
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Elsereine Osaka Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
51 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(51)
Positive reviews(51)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Awesome rooms(17)
Great location(14)
Clean and tidy(12)
Awesome stay(11)
Convenient location(9)
Friendly host(6)
Terrytamaa
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
Hotel is in the middle of Osaka business district. Very convenient in terms of food & transport. Room is much more spacious than expected! love it and definitely will come back next time!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for having stayed at Hotel Elsereine Osaka.Also We appreciate for sharing your review with us.It is our greatest pleasure to realize that you were satisfied with our service.We are looking forward to your next visit.
Mani
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 12, 2024
It was good stayed and enjoyed but not enough space put luggage
Response from Property: Thank you very much for having stayed at Hotel Elsereine Osaka.Also We appreciate for sharing your review with us.It is our greatest pleasure to realize that you were satisfied with our service.We are looking forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 28, 2024
Great Location! Reccomended for a couple
Response from Property: Thank you very much for having stayed at Hotel Elsereine Osaka.Also We appreciate for sharing your review with us.It is our greatest pleasure to realize that you were satisfied with our service.We are looking forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
13 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
There is a sofa bed on the left side of the 3-person room, but the sofa bed is very dusty. Other than that, the hygiene is ok, the water pressure is very good, the staff is polite, and it is okay to go to Umeda via the underground shopping mall. There are many large shopping malls, so it is not bad. satisfy!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaoxiaoyuya🙈
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
The room is quite big in Japan, the location is OK, the room is cleaned every day, and the receptionist can speak a little Chinese, which is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Elsereine Osaka. Thank you for your review of our hotel. All our staff will continue to work hard to improve our services and make our customers feel comfortable. We hope that you will choose our hotel again when you come to Osaka. We look forward to your next visit.
Xinmayoujiang
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
17 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
The hotel's decoration style is somewhat special, the furniture is all white, the disadvantage is that it looks a little old. The facilities are complete, the shower water is very strong and comfortable. The hotel is about 800 meters away from Umeda Station and about 300 meters away from the airport bus station. There are 2 convenience stores about 100 meters away from the hotel, and there are many restaurants across the road. The front desk does not seem to be welcoming enough.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
There is an underground entrance next to the hotel, and there are several Japanese snack shops opposite. The airport bus stop is about 800 meters away from the hotel, and it is about an 11-minute walk from the Umeda business district.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
The breakfast is average and not worth the price. The room is nice and has toiletries, but no shower gel or shower cap. The location is OK, although it is next to the road, the sound insulation is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Elsereine Osaka. Thank you for your review of our hotel. All our staff will continue to work hard to improve our services and make our customers feel comfortable. We hope that you will choose our hotel again when you come to Osaka. We look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
It felt a little small for 3 people to stay there. The cute interior is a recommended point. It was a hassle to have to change elevators once on the 2nd floor to get down to the 1st floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Elsereine Osaka. We would also like to thank you for your valuable feedback during your stay. I am happy to read your compliments regarding the interior of the room. We would appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the elevator. We will continue to strive to improve our services so that our customers can spend their time comfortably. All of our staff are looking forward to seeing you again.
yiyunbuyun
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
We wanted to stay on a high floor, and the store arranged it on the 12th floor. The room was fully equipped, including an air purifier and a device to remove odors. The breakfast ingredients were fresh and the taste was good. It is worth staying again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
The hotel is a bit like the Shanghai Garden Hotel in 2000. The service is very good. I went to Shinsaibashi again and they helped to look after my luggage. It's 10 minutes to walk to Umeda Duo and 15 minutes to Namba Four Brothers. It's very convenient. You can walk around the small road opposite the hotel at night. You will meet ********* every night. They will greet you on the road and recruit you on the roadside...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 20, 2024
Overall it's good and clean. The room is not small in Japan. It's just a bit far from the center of Umeda. It takes 15 minutes to walk. The hotel is up the underground passage C84.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Extra Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel is in a very good location, less than 10 minutes walk from Osaka Station. Shopping is very convenient around here, and the service is very good. My suitcase was broken, so I asked the lobby attendant if I could leave it with me and pay the garbage fee. The attendant said I could just bring it over, free of charge. This solved the problem that bothered me.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your high praise for our hotel. We will continue to promote more and better services. Sincerely looking forward to your next visit.
Mifei1213
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The room is big enough to spread out two suitcases. The room service and style are modern and fast-food hotels. There is a room cleaning service every day. About room cleaning: We put travel sheets on the bed. On the first day, we left a message not to make the bed, and the cleaning staff did not touch it. But on the second day, when we returned to the hotel at noon, we happened to catch up with the cleaning staff cleaning. The cleaning staff messed up everything on our bed... It was a bit uncomfortable. In addition, we had a note to help arrange a quiet room, which was arranged at the end of the corridor, just next to the cleaning room. Every day before six o'clock, there were cleaning staff making noises, which was very noisy; of course, this was also because the room was not soundproof. In addition, the hotel description said that cleaning would start in order at 10:30 in the morning. I didn't understand why it started cleaning early in the morning. Advantages: Some floors have microwave ovens, which are convenient for buying cold food and heating it up; the location is excellent, and the Osaka Umeda underground passage can go all the way to the exit near the hotel, which is convenient for passing when it rains.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Elsere Osaka from among the many accommodation facilities. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide a relaxing and enjoyable living environment for all customers. If you have any questions in the future, please feel free to contact the person in charge. We will do our best to make your stay comfortable. Our entire staff looks forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
Very good. The view outside the window is beautiful! ! ! ! ! I took a lot of pictures! The location of the hotel is also easy to find! There is a ramen shop opposite the hotel that is super delicious! Ate several times! Come again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Elsere Osaka from among the many accommodation facilities. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide a relaxing and enjoyable living environment for all customers. Our entire staff looks forward to your visit again.