La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett Reviews

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett

12619 4th Ave W, Paine Field-Lake Stickney, United StatesView Hotel Details
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham EverettLa Quinta Inn by Wyndham EverettLa Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett Guest Reviews

3.4/5
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.3
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(65)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(39)
Anonymous User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
It was an average hotel, nothing too special. I have no complaints- I liked the little store and they let me check In early
Guest User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 1, 2022
They make an effort to treat their guest courteously and the food for breakfast was bonus.
Navjot
Queen Room-Mobility Accessible-Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2022
Me and my wife heading to canada visiting
Anonymous User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Very enjoyable weekend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
vicki
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The property was nice and clean and the staff was exceptionally nice. The manager he was very friendly and was very good with his staff made a great team and he was always smiling
Sandra
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Nice little hotel, pet fee bit expensive and takes forever to get accidental deposit back. Room was clean but microwave didn't work.
Rob
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
I had to use my own tools I had to fix the shower so it would work. There are holes in the wall. The shower curtain rod was falling off the wall. The place need to be torn down.
Joy
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Room was very small. Had an adjoining room door that you could hear everything going on in there and it went on all night. Bed was horrible. The sides of the mattress were firm but the middle was softer so it was very hard for me to get out of the bed
Jessica
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Air conditioner not working properly. Room not clean. Drips from shampoo and some hair. Stains on curtains and carpet. Very noisy from other guests above us.
Holly
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The staff would bot allow us to use case because they didn't want to make change. I asked for an extra pillow and was told no.
vicki
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Just a great all over place to stay and the staff and the manager were very helpful
Annafy
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
There is no one at the reception Had to wait for long at night even in the morning . The room heater didn’t work properly.
Ernest G. Rios,
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
When checking in, the registration personnel was not visible and accessible. Our wait time was about 20 minutes before someone came out to meet us. Personnel didn't even greet us. Communication during check-in was difficult due to language barrier on our part. As far as the room, the refrigerator didn't work properly (not cold when set at the coldest temperature) as well as was noisy. Most of the outlet were useless, cords for electronics would not stay plugged. Place was mainly to sleep and be able to clean up. Appreciated having breakfast available in the morning.
Mandeep
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Its more than week now we still didnt get our deposit back and swimming pool was closed both times we stayed
Racquel
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
I haven’t receive the refund from my deposit. Other hotels we stayed-in during our travel have already done it. How can others do it and this hotel take so long?