Maison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection

Maison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection Reviews

Maison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection

7 Rue de l'Hôtel Colbert, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Maison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection
Maison Colbert Member of Meliá CollectionMaison Colbert Member of Meliá CollectionMaison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Maison Colbert Member of Meliá Collection Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(51)
Negative reviews(1)
Wei
Singular Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
15 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 23, 2022
Very nice hotel for a escape to Paris. Staff very nice, locations perfect
Response from Property: Dear, The whole team of the Maison Colbert is happy to have received you and thanks you for the nice feedback you gave us. Our team was delighted to meet you. It is true that our hotel is in the middle of Paris in a charming area, everything is easily accessible on foot. This is perfect for walks along the Seine. We hope to see you again during your next stay in our beautiful City of Light. Yours faithfully, Antonin Batailler, Guest experience.
Shantelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The hotel was beautiful in a great location near Notre Dame but it is tucked up a quiet street so it is beautifully quiet. The staff were amazing and so knowledgeable- all the rooms have a painting in them and the rooms take a colour from the painting which is used in the decor.
Philip
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
We visit Paris often and have stayed in lots of different hotels. This was quite special. In the 5th and walkable to anywhere in the 6th and across into the 1st & 2nd arrondissements. It is a renovated hotel with excellent amenities in a quiet street but only minutes away from the Boulevard St Germain. We had two rooms for the family; the bigger one (25 m2) was very comfortable and our 20 yo son was happy in the smaller single room. Beds were great and we slept well.
Andrew
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
Super friendly staff, excellent location and super nice rooms. Very happy with our stay.
Chris
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Absolutely fantastic trip! They were so friendly and accommodating to us! They gave us the best recommendations for local restaurants and even got us into a restaurant that we couldn’t reserve ourselves! At 7pm on a Friday too! Excellent location, walking distance to everywhere. The entire staff was amazing and I cannot wait to come back next trip. Their coffee and pastries were amazing.
Krzysztof
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Nice, quiet boutique hotel with beautiful decor. Great location near Norte Dame Cathedral. Friendly staff.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Amazing hotel with excellent breakfast. The rooms where tidy and the staff where great.
Marjorie
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Lovely lovely hotel, wonderful staff. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you!
STEVEN
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
The best hotel we have stayed at in the city A great and relaxing experience the staff are extremely good and helpful breakfast is excellent thanks .
Kara
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile, a choice of beverage when we got checked in and that tone was consistent during our 4 nights. The location is amazing, it’s quiet and very charming.
Paul
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Hotel was excellent, top class service and every need was catered for. Location is excellent
Derek
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2023
Amazing staff and service. Quick to provide support and suggestions. Location was perfect for our three days in Paris. Will be back soon.
CHRISTINE
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2023
The hotel is elegant and tastefully decorated. It had been renovated a year ago so it has all the modern amenities but also an old building charm. The staff truly made our stay to feel like a home away from home. Very welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious every morning and the ambiance was very pleasant. The location is wonderful, close to the Seine, Norte Dame, shops and restaurants and all the major attractions in easy distance. We had a great time and we will definitely come back.
Gary
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
The staff were amazing. The facility was well located good restaurants nearby and well situated to see various sites. However, the bathroom size was tiny. I was barely able to fit in the shower and I am not a big person. The furnishing were good but there was a sever lack of draw space and hanging space. If you are there longer than a week you will be partially living out of your suitcase. Room service was reasonably priced but not enough options. Overall a positive experience. But that was due to the staff and not the property itself.
Gladiola
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2023
Stayed at this hotel for two nights. Excellent service and staff. Wow they know how to treat their clients. Let me just start by saying the hotel is in great location. Walking distance from everything. Cute, small boutique type of hotel, At time of check-in my daughter told the staff it was my her birthday and she came to celebrate it in Paris. She also mentioned she was going to Disneyland for the first time. On the first night, while we were out they decorated our room with balloons and confetti. They also left a very nice note, wine, juice for my daughter and dessert. Very thoughtful and it was a great surprise to us both. The next day, they outdid themselves again. This time they got her a tote bag and Minnie ears to use for her Disney Trip. Staff. Is very professional and devoted to what they do. They treat their guest very well and are so accommodating. The breakfast was also very delicious and had variety of options for kids and adults. One of my favorite hotels in Paris.