Pärnu Hotel

Pärnu Hotel Reviews

Pärnu Hotel

Rüütli 44, Parnu, EstoniaView Hotel Details
Pärnu Hotel
Pärnu HotelPärnu HotelPärnu Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Pärnu Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
38 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(38)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Amazing hotel, the staff is beyond nice, makes you feel cared for. High attention to detail. It is located close to the bus station so it is easy to reach, generally a great location. Recommend 100%, will stay there if I ever visit Pärnu again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The reception was very unfriendly, didn't feel welcome. The Room was cold and no possibility to adjust temperature.
Yulia
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Air condition device started to drop eater after an hour of use.
Jake
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
Great hotel. No heating control in the room and it was a little cold for my wife.
Risto
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
Ewerything was good👍
Andreas
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
Clean, albeit small rooms, tiny bathrooms. OK for short stays.
Juhani
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
I like .
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2022
Nice location, friendly staff and good comfortable bed but that is all. Small rooms, no place where to put shoes, the floor is getting wet when snow is melting on shoes. The breakfast is announced as "Excellent" but in fact it is regular, far from excellent. During reservation price for private sauna was 40eur but during check in staff asked for 60eur. Jacuzzi in private sauna is just small pool with cool water. The coffee machine in the room is not working.
Jan
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2022
Airconditioner blowind too hard even when ajusted.
Jyrki
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 27, 2022
Hyvä perushotelli loistavalla sijainnilla
Sameli
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2021
The hotel was great. Good location just next to the old town. Nice room and great service!
Piotr
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2021
Great property next to the bus station. Clean large room with mini bar. Hotel’s location is perfect for hiking and roaring Parnu. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2021
Excellent staff: very friendly and helpful – everyone! Very good breakfast. We had a premium room on the 7th floor: room was nice with good mattress (excellent sleeping quality!) and balcony. Airconditioning and wifi worked perfectly. WC/bathroom is quite small. Free parking in the parking area behind the hotel is a big plus as the hotel is located in city centrum.
Oskars
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2021
Ve were visiting hotel with family - check-in was very fast and friendly. We got a room with 2 rooms - one for kids - another one for us. Very nice room and hotel was located in the centre with parking available nearby hotel. Hotel has sauna with small pool (like 3x3m) and we have visited right after breakfast - sauna was nice and relaxing.
antony
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2021
Just in town by the bus station Very friendly service good food in hotel restaurant to i stayed in a couple of nights as it was raining lots of restaurants out in town to .