Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North

Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North Reviews

Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North

15112 FM1825, Pflugerville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North
Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin NorthComfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin NorthComfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(87)
Negative reviews(13)
Rehan
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月1日
The staff at the front was horrible. Especially the lady which sits in the afternoon shift. Her attitude was above horrible.
Connie
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月29日
Staff was nice. They put us in a handicapped room. When we wanted to change we would not be near our other family. We just stayed in the room.
Barbara
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月9日
The stay was great. Our only problem was the pool didn't open until 10 and that was why we came to exercise before we went to visit. Gym open 24 hours. Everything else was great.
Neil and Cindy
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月9日
Went out of there to get us handicapped facility shower and bathroom. Fantastic facility to stay in
Theresa
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月3日
The room was very comfortable and the personable as well as professional. Enjoyed my stay tremendously.
Kirk
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月31日
Overall good, but neighbor’s noise came through the “room connecting door” LOUD and CLEAR, almost like the door was open. Nothing anyone at the front desk could do about that. When they design rooms like this they need a solution to significantly reduce the amount of noise transmission. If we hadn’t been using it, I would have deconstructed the sleeper sofa and used the mattress as a sound barrier against that door
Ramon
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月28日
This was our second stay at this hotel. The rooms are big and roomy. Very clean inside and out. The staff was super friendly and kind.
James
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月18日
Location convenient to stores, restaurants, family play and water parks.
CHRISTINA
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月10日
The property was very clean. Nice professional working at the front desk.
Kenneth Dail
Checked in 2023年11月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月3日
Great bed, very clean, great people. Was a bit noisy being by a busy road. Good location for me. Been there several times and will be back again.
Cari M
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月29日
The very best part of this property is being treated like long lost family. Staff is amazing. The second best part is how clean it is. You can actually smell clean as soon as you walk in the front door and the room smells the same...jus sanitized and clean. Third best part is the room. It was big enough to accomodate me, my sister and my niece and we each had our own beds (niece took the couch). Refrigerator and microwave in room was an added bonus. Breakfast was included and property has a pool and fitness room (but we didn't use either). Can't beat it for the price, location and service.
Christina
Checked in 2023年10月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月19日
The property is well maintained and clean especially considering the price. The staff was friendly. We had a great stay.
Natalie
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月12日
Bed was hard as a rock. I requested a double room since our 6’4” son was traveling with us. The lady put us in a king so he had to try to fit on the sofa. The curtains had blood on them and what looked like human snot or other body fluids. The bathroom had mold in the bathtub. We have stayed here several time without a problem, this time it was just disgusting.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2023年9月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年9月20日
I only stayed one night but I probably would stay there again. the only issue I had was a roach by the coffee maker. and when there is one, there are more hiding somewhere. If I were to stay again I would really check the room. We had the 2 beds and a fold out couch and there was plenty of room. check in was easy as well as checking out.
Geoff
Checked in 2023年9月
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年9月20日
Hotel has a pervasive mildew ODOR in the hallways to rooms and elevator. It’s pretty bad folks!