Conrad Punta de Mita

Conrad Punta de Mita Reviews

Conrad Punta de Mita

Carretera Punta de Mita, Sayulita, Supermanzana Km 2, 63734 Punta Mita, Punta de Mita, MexicoView Hotel Details
Conrad Punta de Mita
Conrad Punta de MitaConrad Punta de MitaConrad Punta de Mita
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Conrad Punta de Mita Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
King Room with Ocean View and Sofa Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Gorgeous property with such attention to detail. Every room has a great view. All good and drinks on property were outstanding. The spa is well worth it for use of the special pool and amenities. Love the Conrad and this location doesn’t disappoint
Davidjf85
King Room with Partial Ocean View and Sofa Bed
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2023
Spectacular hotel. Totally recommended. We would repeat without a doubt.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stephen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful hotel property. Restaurants were amazing, especially Codex. Pools were beautiful and luxurious. Ocean view was great.
rodrigo
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Ths hotel has good rooms and facilities but the service was the worse Ive experienced. They were extremely slow and inneficient in the pool service. the room wasnt made untill late afternoon. they dont have any space in the pool or beach and the space they have availlable they charge extra. reception staff are not trained in the benefits of diamond privileges. anyway never again.
Mary
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The Conrad was amazing. We were on our honeymoon, and they made sure that we had such a special time! We had an incredible stay and would definitely return! The staff was so nice and welcoming, and helped us with any and all requests! The food was a bit pricey, but everything was yummy! We weren't fans of the Codex restaurant, but we tried all the other restaurants on the property and loved everything we ate! The pool area is so nice, with lots of different areas to sit and relax. 10/10 recommend!
amanda
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Thr conrad was a beautifup and clean property. We stayed at the tower had a beautiful panoramic view from the room. Food on site was great. The restaurant codex was hidden and we did not see it until the last night but i woupd highly suggest checking it out. The spa was simple yet relaxing. Great massage. The cons: far from sayulita but close to cute punta mita had a few cute boutique shops. The taxi shuttle with concerige is very over priced. Sometimes you can get an uber to pick-up to sayulita. Wepaid $7 by uber and $79 from hotel service. Quite a bit difference. A local taxi took us back for $30. I suggeat a 4 wheeler but about 30 min to sayulita or a rental car. The drinks were great but typical los angeles prices. Clean pool with lots of lounge space. We were able to get an uprgraded room which was great.
dori
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
food poising water slide is great for kids the area around under constrtuons so cranes every where the beach st st regis much nicer staff was very nice,, concierge super helpful; I did want to leave a day earlier bcif the foos poising and the staff could care less only reason to come to this hotel is if u have a kid for water slide
dori
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The staff is wonderful the concierge is amazing The hotel well my son had food poisoning and. Not only did the hotel not care but ******* and bookings didn’t care I moved to the st Regis
Matthew
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
It’s a beautiful spot and the hotel rooms are well designed with nice beds and bathroom. We had a couple of problems with dining, but the staff was responsive and righted the experience. Nice staff that cares.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The staff are very friendly, nice and helpful - honestly the best part about staying here. The food was average, we had great food outside of the hotel. The location was great as well, beautiful clean beach. They also conveniently had an enterprise office on site so we were easily able to rent a car one day. We went to the spa and had great massages but the facilities were pretty basic and the hot tub was not hot. They cleaned our room twice a day leaving fresh towels, water and coffee as well as a small trinket each night which was cute. A couple things that could be improved - they wouldn’t call a local taxi and only offered their car service which was about x4 the cost of a taxi, spa amenities, and the pool seating. We were here over Christmas and new years and as the hotel neared capacity it became very difficult to find a chair near the pool. People would wake up early to stake their claim on chairs and then leave them empty with just their hat or bag all day. The pool staffed warned if you didn’t return within an hour they would remove your things but they didn’t actually enforce this. We saw several verbal altercations between guests fighting about seats. The bed was also terribly uncomfortable and I ended up with back pain most of our trip which obviously really affected my enjoyment of our vacation.
Kalidip
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Terrific location if you like the solitude. But surprisingly terrible and very expensive food along with a tendency to charge for everything, including still water, unclean bathrooms marred my family's stay here. To get anywhere, you have to take an Uber or taxi's that charge double or the hotel shuttle that charges triple.
oscar
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
From the moment you get to the property until you leave you’re transported to a world of beauty and relaxation. As well traveled explorers we ranked our experiences here as first rate. The room was well appointed, the staff warm, welcoming and efficient and the restaurants (4) were wonderful. Special thanks to Alberto, Fabio and Jorge. The beach was beautiful and the spectacular sunsets will use up your photo data. Will definitely return!
Sophie
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Beautiful resort, nice beach, staff and food were wonderful!
George
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
This place was exceptional, most notably the staff. From the minute we stepped out of our airport transport, we were greeted by the nicest people who just wanted to provide exceptional service. We dined at all restaurants on property, all of which we experienced the same treatment. I can't say enough good things about the individuals who work at this resort, they're absolutely second to none.
Sami
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Hotel itself is excellent. Greta service, food, pools, and beach. Be mindful that the hotel is an isolated area, and Uber is not very reliable. If you wish to do even limited exploration of the area, rent a car or be prepared to pay a lot for private transportation service.