Summer Beach Seaview Hotel

Summer Beach Seaview Hotel Reviews

Summer Beach Seaview Hotel

No.208 Sanyawan Road, Sanya, ChinaView Hotel Details
Summer Beach Seaview Hotel
Summer Beach Seaview HotelSummer Beach Seaview HotelSummer Beach Seaview Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Summer Beach Seaview Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
800 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(800)
Positive reviews(700)
Reviews with photos/video(170)
Convenient location(127)
Great swimming pool(84)
Easy to get around(76)
Friendly front desk staff(55)
Close to airport(50)
Perfect for kids(23)
Nice sea view(21)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(6)
Negative reviews(100)
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
I will stay here when either arriving late or leaving early from Boston. The staff is wonderful and the location can’t be beat.
Response from Property: Meet is a fate, good reputation from you, let you satisfied we are very pleased, we will continue to innovate, do our best, to bring the best service to every guest, we hope that our sincere service can bring you a pleasant experience, look forward to your re-stay in our hotel, I wish you a happy life
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2021
Don't stay here if you are a foreigner, the check-in process was pretty bad. The building is very old, hallways smell. The cleanliness pretty poor also, stains on the pillow case etc.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2021
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2022
Location is close to the airport, Stayed for one night before traveling to a different part of Sanya. Pool is huge and great to relax in the morning
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is what we have been paying attention to and striving for, and we hope to provide every guest with perfect service. I hope you can still use Binhai Tianfuyuan Resort Hotel as your vacation hotel. Sanya Binhai Tianfuyuan Resort Hotel is a low-key, non-exaggerated, down-to-earth, and considerate first-line sea view resort hotel. It is only 7 kilometers away from Phoenix Airport, about 15 minutes by car, and only 50 meters away from the charming beach. We have been working hard to give our guests The best vacation and leisure experience, superior location, bright seaside swimming pool, lovely fish hot spring, we are often called the most cost-effective hotel. Please continue to pay attention to a mature but still improving hotel, and look forward to your visit again. wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Deluxe Room - with View (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The room is not small, two large and two small are enough to accommodate, the location is good, you can go to Coconut Dream Corridor, not far from the seaside, the hotel is cost-effective, the food quality matches the price, the king of cost-effectiveness
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
63 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The room was shabby, the bed was tiny and felt like it was about to collapse! The quality is very poor, at best it can be regarded as a low-end express hotel! Where did the four stars come from?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We are deeply sorry for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We will inform relevant departments and strictly check the condition of each room to improve guest experience satisfaction. We sincerely hope that this inconvenience will not affect your mood during the trip. If you come next time When I come to Sanya again, I hope to choose this hotel again to test our progress and give us a chance to apologize. I wish you all the best and happiness.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Very satisfied. The room is as beautiful as the picture. The interior is spacious and bright. The layout is also very good. The hygiene is also very good. The surrounding environment is also outstanding. Fellow fellow Jiang Jiang is very enthusiastic and the stay is very comfortable. I am very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of summer. We will always work hard to create a warm and comfortable stay experience for our guests, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. Summer Hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Guest User
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
9 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
I checked into a hotel with a good mood, but found it to be unsatisfactory. The hotel was dilapidated and looked like an old community. The walls were peeling and moldy, dead cockroaches were found, and garbage trucks could be seen at the entrance of the hotel lobby... How was this managed? ?
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We are deeply sorry for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We will inform relevant departments and strictly check the condition of each room to improve guest experience satisfaction. We sincerely hope that this inconvenience will not affect your mood during the trip. If you come next time When I come to Sanya again, I hope to choose this hotel again to test our progress and give us a chance to apologize. I wish you all the best and happiness.
Yidaodd
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
The room is big and the light is good. You can watch the sea and airplanes in this hotel. Haha, they are both my favorites. The hotel staff are warm, friendly and attentive. The room felt clean and well-equipped, including a refrigerator, although I didn't use it at all. Overall very positive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello guests, as you said, our hotel is a first-tier sea view hotel in Sanya Bay. It is only a minute's walk from the hotel park to the seaside. The hotel is a 9-minute drive from the airport. The room you are staying in has a balcony and you can see the airplane. But the noise of the plane will not affect it. The smallest room type of the hotel is 40 square meters. The room is transparent and bright. There are pool view rooms, parent-child rooms, 180° sea view rooms, two-bedroom suites, and three-bedroom suites for guests with different needs to choose from. , in addition to what you mentioned, the hotel also has a 2,200-square-meter large swimming pool, children's outdoor playground and other supporting facilities for guests' entertainment. I have conveyed your praise to my colleagues and leaders. Everyone is very happy. I hope you will come to Sanya again next time. If you can visit Sanya Summer Beach Seaview Hotel again, I believe we will definitely give you a better hotel experience.
Guest User
Family-friendly Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
20 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
#酒店主要#Hotel Manager I wish you guys read this comment! This is the hotel I couldn't wait to write a review after checking out for the first time! At the beginning of July, I traveled around the island in Hainan for 9 days. I didn’t plan to go to Sanya Bay at first, but in 2009, I traveled to Sanya after my marriage and lived in Sanya Bay Tianfuyuan. I had a very good impression at that time. The hotel pool was the largest in the surrounding area at that time! Later, I came to Hainan many times for vacation and never came back again. When I was middle-aged, I recalled it and wanted to stay again. Ctrip couldn’t find the hotel with this name. Only after comparing the location with Baidu Street View did I know that the hotel has changed its name and changed its owner! If I read the reviews of the guests, I would not book it. With the support of feelings and the fantasy of the hotel, I only placed the order in the middle of the trip! The friend who abandoned the same travel was rejected by the friend and specially turned to the hotel to stay, and the real experience after check-in! ! ! The low guest ratings on the Ctrip platform are absolutely true and effective. The hotel is old, the lobby and ramps are dilapidated, and the public areas are stuffy and old. I booked a family room of 467 yuan. After arriving at the house, it was dull and depressing. Please change to a sea view room at the front desk of ITU. The good view can make up for the defects of the room hardware. The front desk has no authority to ask the manager for instructions. Repeatedly communicate +100, +50. I think the meaning of the message must not be in place. Ask the front desk to call the manager, or where is he? Let's talk, I guess it's a misunderstanding that I want to bargain in person! My request was rejected, I know that I ran more than 2,000 kilometers for vacation, not to bargain at the market! I just want to talk about my real feelings in front of the leader. The price of a family room on the platform will be more expensive than a double bed with a sea view one day. It is a blatant exchange for anyone to exchange the high price for the low price. Bad review! I will not waste the precious time of the manager for 100, 50! Is the new owner of this hotel an established state-owned enterprise, or is the management a relative of the boss? Qi, this is cheating yourself. Does the hotel care about the low scores of the guests? Does the hotel have no public relations and measures, or improve it, the hardware is not good, the software is enhanced, and the service is improved. There are many successful cases! The hotel is next door to the east The Holiday Inn looks like a normal business hotel as soon as we enter. Our family went there for a buffet dinner, and the children asked me why I didn’t reserve a room for the holiday! I couldn’t answer! An old hotel in Dadonghai, South China. Pearl River. Yintai It’s all been renovated, please go and see if you’re close, your house can’t be considered a renovation, it can only be called a repair, to hide your shame! It’s going to be a vicious circle just by selling low-priced blind box houses, how can you decorate the annex building if you can’t make money! I I also told the front desk that I have feelings for the hotel, so I want to meet the manager face to face and hope you guys do a good job. I can still come to live in the hotel when I have been married for 20 or 30 years, and the hotel is still there! Just this little thing let me It’s very troublesome, so I’d better leave a comment! I think it’s easier for you to accept it than to say it in person! In the end, it reminded me of the Friendship Square next to the hotel in Haikou, and then held a discount activity for members returning to their mother’s home. I’m going back to my stepmother’s house. Broken leg, heartbroken staying at a hotel event...! I don’t easily give negative reviews to merchants on online platforms. Ten five-star positive reviews are no match for one negative review! I can only give three points to this hotel. Two points are for emotional blessings. One point is the real rating of the hotel! The most real feeling! Offended forgive me! The hotel was turned into a guest house!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Thank you very much for your love for the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We will inform the relevant departments to improve the service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room - with View (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
The service attitude of Xiaorui at the front desk of this hotel is super good. The room facing the swimming pool is beautiful and the location is very convenient. We will choose here again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Oudezaaosengaopian
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2023
Facilities: Very complete, including all necessary toiletries, wardrobes, and computer desks Hygiene: clean and tidy Environment: very quiet Service: The waiters are very enthusiastic, especially a tall young man who always smiles. I will definitely stay here again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2023
It is very close to Sanya Bay. When you go out and cross the road, you can see the Coconut Dream Corridor. You can watch the sunset. The hotel service is very good, the room facilities are complete, and there is a free shuttle bus to the duty-free shop. I will stay here again next time I come to Sanya.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Memedaxi
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
The hotel is not bad, the furnishings and layout are relatively comfortable and quite stylish. The guidance service at the front desk was also good. The hotel upgraded the room I booked with a small balcony. The hotel is equipped with a swimming pool where you can swim. It is also close to the seaside and the airport, and the price/performance ratio is relatively high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Sanya Summer Beach Seaview Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there or not! Wish you always smile ^_^!
Guest User
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
The location of the hotel is very good. It is only a minute's walk to the beach. The swimming pool is also very large at 2,200 square meters. It is really fun to swim. You can also go to the fish spa after swimming. The hotel is very close to West Island, Tianya Haijiao, Nanshan, and Dongtian. You can take a bus on the highway in front of the hotel. The transportation is very convenient. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the duty-free shop in Haitang Bay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Sanya Summer Beach Seaview Hotel. The hotel has been working hard to provide travelers with a comfortable living experience, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Guest User
Lucky blind box room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2023
This hotel is really good value for money. It is only ten minutes away from the airport. It is only a few minutes walk from the hotel to the beach. The swimming pool is relatively large. The lady at the front desk is very enthusiastic and the service is very good. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.