Unwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo

Unwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo Reviews

Unwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo

5 Chome-289-111 Minami 8 Jonishi, Sapporo, JapanView Hotel Details
Unwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo
Unwind Hotel & Bar SapporoUnwind Hotel & Bar SapporoUnwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Unwind Hotel & Bar Sapporo Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Great service(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Everything was great! Love the interior design, the rooms are spacious & the breakfast is good. Would definitely come back again!
Response from Property: Thank you for staying! I'm glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again! thank you very much!
KudsayakornK
Family Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Good service Excellent location
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at UNWIND Sapporo. The hotel is 5 minutes away from Susukino. It is located 3 minutes from the subway "Nakajima Koen Station". I think it's a place where you can spend your time slowly and quietly. We look forward to staying with you again when you come to Sapporo. thank you very much.General Manager Tomohiro Ouchi
Guest User
Family Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
clean
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. Our entire staff will continue to make every effort to provide you with even greater satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again. UNWIND HOTEL&BAR SAPPORO runa
なおなおプー
King Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I was attracted to the hotel after reading the reviews, so I booked it the day before when it was cheaper. I arrived a little earlier than the check-in time, but the woman at the front desk checked me in with a smile, which was a relief. The aroma, wooden furnishings, and log cabin-style interior were soothing, creating a warm a**osphere unlike any I've ever experienced before. The room was also relaxing with a calming, wooden interior, and breakfast was delivered to my room. As someone who is used to buffet-style meals, I found the soup in a soup jar, two slices of French bread, butter, and orange juice to be very warm, and I felt a sense of satisfaction as I was able to experience something out of the ordinary. The staff's smiles made this a soothing trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at UNWIND Sapporo. We are very happy that you enjoyed the a**osphere and breakfast concept of UNWIND. We will continue to strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary space. Thank you again for your wonderful review. Please come visit us again when you come to Sapporo. All the staff are looking forward to seeing you. UNWIND HOTEL & BAR Sapporo MOTOR
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The room is a little small, but it is very convenient for travel. It is more than 300 meters away from the Nakajima Park subway entrance and very close to Susukino. The lady at the hotel front desk is very enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at UNWIND Sapporo Hotel. Thank you for your kind comments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again!
Huishi
King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Very good location and accommodation experience. The bar on the top floor is very warm and comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Unwind Sapporo Hotel. The geographical location is superior and convenient for traveling. It is recommended as a tourist base. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, including the bar. We hope you will use our service again when you come to Sapporo. UNWIND HOTEL & BAR SAPPORO Front desk MAI
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The location is quite convenient, whether it is close to the North-South Line subway or walking to Boye and Tanukikoji Street, I stumbled upon this place because I couldn't book a hotel during the Chinese New Year. It's really expensive during the Chinese New Year, and the room is small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Unwind Sapporo Hotel. It is a 4-minute walk from the nearest station "Nakajima Park Station", and is conveniently located and recommended as a sightseeing base. We apologize for making you feel that the room is small. Due to the structure of the building, this cannot be done immediately, but we will use this as a reference for future renovations. Hope you will use our service again when you come to Sapporo. UNWIND HOTEL&BAR SAPPORO Front desk MAI
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
I also enjoyed the hot soup breakfast and the 6 kinds of wine service that you can drink as much as you like! The shower was powerful and felt good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at UNWIND Sapporo the other day! We appreciate that you chose us from the many hotels available, and we will do our best to provide you with an experience that can only be had at UNWIND Sapporo! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you! Ouchi, General Manager, UNWIND Sapporo
西野ゆかり
King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
It was a nice stay, clean and friendly. The a**osphere of the bar is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at our hotel the other day. Thank you very much for your kind comments about our staff. We are planning to further enhance the free wine offering for our guests in the future, so we look forward to your stay with us again if you have the opportunity. UNWIND Hotel & Bar Sapporo General Manager Tomohiro Ouchi
Guest User
Family Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
9 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
It feels average, but it's not bad in the city center. It's just not in line with expectations. However, the sanitary environment is good, the price/performance ratio is average, and the front desk service is average. There's nothing particularly satisfying about it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We will continue to improve and provide you with a better environment. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope you have the opportunity to visit our hotel again. We look forward to your visit. UNWIND HOTEL & BAR SAPPOkarin
Beitianhaoda
Theater Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
The a**osphere was great and the rooms were lovely!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at UNWIND Sapporo the other day! We hope to see you again when you visit Sapporo. All of our staff will continue to work together to ensure that our guests have a wonderful stay. Thank you! Ouchi, General Manager, UNWIND Sapporo
Guest User
Pendleton Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Except for the breakfast menu, everything else is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying with us the other day. Breakfast soup is prepared and changed every day, and you can enjoy it in your room. We will continue to use the feedback we receive to ensure our guests are satisfied. Thank you very much. General Manager Tomohiro Ouchi
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Large room, very considerate service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We are very happy to receive your high evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again. UNWIND HOTEL & BAR SAPPO karin
YOSHITADA
Pendleton Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2022
It was fashionable and good,
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for using our hotel. Furthermore, we will strive to improve so that we can provide better services. If you have another chance, please come visit us again. UNWIND HOTEL&BAR sappo Morioka
Matthew
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Wonderful place - possibly looks better in real life than in the pictures. Very cozy. Staff are lovely, the breakfast brought to the room is delicious, and the bar is a great hang-out.