Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff

Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Reviews

Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff

902 Winter Creek Dr, Scottsbluff, United StatesView Hotel Details
Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff
Fairfield Inn & Suites ScottsbluffFairfield Inn & Suites ScottsbluffFairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Room With Two Queen Beds
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
Very new and clean, spacious room, good experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2022
very good facilities and services
Original TextTranslated by Google
GLEN VAN
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Room had multiple lights not working. Bathroom had a distinct sewer smell, had to keep the door closed just to make the room bearable. Will not stay here again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
One downside was depletion of breakfast bar and had to request refills of it. Otherwise good relaxing two night stay.
Scott
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Nice hotel. The housekeeping staff did not leave barsoap or washcloths in the room. The breakfast was very sub-par, this time. Staff was great, just a few hiccups this time with the room.
Richelle
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
the computers for business needs updating , the printer was not working but the front desk was kind enough to print out what I needed
Steve
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Parking lot wasn't cleared of snow so parking stalls were a mess. Breakfast was terrible.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
This property is great! I love the suite we stayed in; it's roomy! Breakfast is good, but wish it was longer than 9 am.
Dyani
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
The staff was nice and accommodating. The beds were the second best I've ever slept in.
Lorrie
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
I always enjoy staying at this Fairfield Inn - The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very nice and the staff is very friendly.
Thomas
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
The facility is clean and in good shape. The staff was very friendly.
kathleen
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
I rarely have any real problem at a Marriott. Common to most hotels, though, housekeeping really needs to work on cleaning the corners of the shower grout better.
Lori
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Everything things was great and as expected. The only issue was my room wasn’t ready for checkin but that is out of their control.
Mike
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
The AC was really noisy at night. We could hear our neighbors talking and the tv from their room as we were trying to sleep
Jessica
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Staff was very friendly when we checked-in. Room was clean and comfy and breakfast was hot and tasty!!