Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)

Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street) Reviews

Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)

No.291-1 Jiuting Street, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)
Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Home Inn (Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Jiuting Street) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
267 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(267)
Positive reviews(257)
Reviews with photos/video(58)
Delicious breakfast(31)
Classy environment(16)
Friendly front desk staff(16)
Average sound insulation(11)
Easy to get around(11)
Convenient parking(10)
Many amenities(6)
Perfect for business trips(5)
Negative reviews(10)
Shree Gopal
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2022年11月
Business travelers
20 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 2022年11月11日
Small cozy room but clean. Breakfast is good. Location is closed by nice restaurants.
PRAKASH RATNA
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2022年11月
Business travelers
54 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2022年11月11日
friendly staff. Nice neighborhood
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月30日
I booked a business king room with a small river outside the window and a nice view. The room is not very big, but it is well-equipped and hygienic. There is a robot to deliver takeaways upstairs. The soundproofing is a bit poor. Overall, the price/performance ratio is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Home Inn. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. We also thank you for your valuable suggestions for the hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with more comfort and warmth. stay experience. Looking forward to your visit and patronage again!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2024年3月9日
Facilities: The facilities are quite complete Hygiene: average Environment: The room space is a bit crowded Service: The ladies at the front desk are very good and will help if you have any questions. Overall, the short term is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for taking the time to give a comprehensive review of Home Inn. Your comments nourish our hearts like sunshine and rain. On behalf of the hotel, I would like to express my sincere blessings to you and look forward to your company in the long years to come. Thanks!
suosuoagnes
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2023年7月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月28日
The hygienic condition of the hotel is very bad, the floor height is very low, the room is very crowded, the shower head is loose and suddenly fell off in the middle of washing, almost hitting my head! It's very dangerous. I found blood stains in the quilt before going to bed at night! very disgusting! Apart from the satisfactory breakfast, the sanitary environment is really worrying!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and detailed comments. It is the constant concern and supervision of guests like you that enable us to continuously discover problems in our work, make corrections and make continuous progress. From your review, we are sorry to see that this stay did not meet your expectations. We will strictly control the hygiene issues. We apologize for the concerns it has caused you. The management of our store attaches great importance to it. We have done careful investigation and timely rectification. Your tolerance and understanding are encouragement and support for our work. We sincerely look forward to your visit again! You are welcome to continue to taste Rujia’s bowl of noodles and give us your valuable feedback! Wish you all the best! Have a good mood every day!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年4月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月22日
這家酒店性價比很高噠,住了好幾天,房間很大,阿姨打掃的乾淨整潔,設施也齊全,有機器人,有洗衣房,有咖啡,還有早餐,中西餐,種類很多很豐盛,如家這碗麪也很美味。晚上還有暖心粥,很貼心啊!前台微笑服務,態度很好。停車場很大,免費停車,整體感覺不錯,體驗很好!
Translate
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月29日
房間挺好的,離會展中心也不是很遠,商家服務特別棒。早餐也很好吃,小細節也很好。 衞生:比較棒,在附近這個價格很有性價比了。
Translate
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年5月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月3日
前台服務態度很好,乾淨衞生,很喜歡·客房阿姨也和藹
Translate
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月24日
酒店的整個環境服務是不錯的,挺好的離要去的地方很近下次還住,房間乾淨,早餐也很好,下次還會選擇這裏的,滿意滿意。
Translate
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in 2024年4月
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月3日
房間乾淨衞生,服務員很熱情。
Translate
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月28日
安靜乾淨 服務熱情 貼心 位置好 很滿意
Translate
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月29日
房間乾淨 服務態度很好 環境優美 設施齊全 還有暖心夜宵 住了好幾天 很滿意 還會再來的
Translate
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月9日
服務很貼心,晚上去還有小米粥提供,停車也很方便
Translate
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月1日
服務很好,房間也新且乾淨。唯一不好的是隔音效果差,有些吵。
Translate
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月14日
房間打掃的很乾凈,服務很熱情 機器人送餐,房間中央空調 很温暖,很滿意,還會再來入住
Translate