Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)

Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden) Reviews

Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)

No. 3039 Shangnan Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)
Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna International Hotel (Shanghai World Expo Garden) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1212 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1212)
Positive reviews(1175)
Reviews with photos/video(77)
Easy to get around(115)
Classy environment(100)
Friendly front desk staff(81)
Delicious breakfast(68)
Close to metro(44)
Convenient parking(42)
Large rooms(37)
Perfect for business trips(10)
Negative reviews(37)
Junge318
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
The lobby looks grand, but the facilities in the room are old and simple. There are no sandals or mosquito coils. The service is unfriendly. When I asked for mosquito coils, the front desk said they didn't allow me to open the window. I booked three days and stayed one day before checking out. The first day, Thursday, was more than 100 yuan more expensive than the second and third weekends (as shown in the screenshot). I don't know if Ctrip deliberately made the price high or if it was the merchant's problem. The price for the last two days was also higher than the current booking price
Original TextTranslated by Google
M184306185
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
房間乾淨衞生,服務態度好。設施齊全,停車方便。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
I have stayed in this hotel during the World Expo. Although more than ten years have passed, I still remember it. This time I booked a room without window online, and the front desk clerk took the initiative to upgrade it to a window room for free. It made me feel warm and the hotel facilities were also good. It can be said that it is cheap and good value for money. I will stay there again if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
服務周到,尤其前台
Translate
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
挺好的 乾淨衞生 服務及時
Translate
Pudongxuezhongqing
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
停車方便,場地又大。周邊板泉路美食一條街,各種各樣總有你喜歡的。想去世博園和黃浦江邊走走的可以出酒店左轉乘公交3站,有多條線路到達。酒店房間寬敞整潔衞生乾淨,服務態度非常好。衹有那個電視機要吐槽一下,可以換4K的了。
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
房間寬敞整潔,交通便利,性價比高
Translate
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
早餐是非常的豐富,但服務是真的很拉胯
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
地段好,公交2站直達世博園中國館。
Translate
Huanyoushijiechibiantianxia
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
20 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
My house is under renovation so I can only stay in a hotel nearby for a few days. The environment of this hotel is not bad. The room is quite big, but the window is a little small. Fortunately, it is not too noisy at the end of the corridor. The facilities are indeed old. After all, it has been open for a long time. I decided to stay here because there is an underground garage. It is also convenient when it rains.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your review. We are honored to have a guest like you who not only trusts the Vienna Hotel brand, but also is willing to take out your precious time to share your stay experience. Whether it is a business trip or a vacation, we can provide you with the most extraordinary experience! We sincerely look forward to your visit again. Please believe that we will create more beautiful memories for you! Looking forward to your next stay.
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
房間不錯,服務也挺周到,距離地鐵口挺近的,交通方便。
Translate
Muyuyu
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
酒店位置挺好,在路口很好找。離地鐵站也不遠,對面有超市有吃的,
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
還不錯,適合自費!
Translate
Appleqin
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
一開始俾間房唔得囉,仲唔肯转,後來連抽氣扇都壞咗先轉左另一間比我哋,服務麻麻哋,門同埋啲嘢有點殘舊
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
The front desk is warm, professional and attentive. The room is spacious and bright. The breakfast is varied. I will stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your review. We are honored to have a guest like you who not only trusts the Vienna Hotel brand, but also is willing to take out your precious time to share your stay experience. Whether it is a business trip or a vacation, we can provide you with the most extraordinary experience! We sincerely look forward to your visit again. Please believe that we will create more beautiful memories for you! Looking forward to your next stay.