Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)

Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station) Reviews

Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)

No. 200 Liutang Road, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)
Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shenzhen Yujing International Hotel (Liutang Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
513 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(513)
Positive reviews(498)
Reviews with photos/video(26)
Friendly front desk staff(49)
Delicious breakfast(33)
Quiet & comfortable(22)
Easy to get around(20)
Perfect for business trips(11)
Close to metro(10)
Stayed multiple times(4)
Delicious buffet(2)
Negative reviews(15)
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
109 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The hotel is in a great location. There is a large parking lot. There is a subway entrance downstairs and there are many late-night snacks and snacks. The room is large, quiet and comfortable, but the sound insulation effect is average. Thank you to the front desk for upgrading the room type. The breakfast is delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit, and we will continue to provide you with high-quality services to make your trip full of beautiful memories. We look forward to serving you again and wish you all the best.
Anonymous User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
The bathroom hygiene is very poor and the water is too small. The bed is listed as 1.5 meters online and is actually only 1.2 meters
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yujing International Hotel. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Booked for others
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The hotel is excellent, very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise and praise. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We are committed to providing you with a friendly, delicate, convenient and comfortable check-in experience and bringing you more satisfaction. We hope that you will continue to support the hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
62 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Booked for a friend. The location is very good and convenient for travel. There are parks and shopping malls nearby. Compared with the surrounding environment, it is good. It is very convenient to go to the airport high-speed rail station. The service is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit, and we will continue to provide you with high-quality services to make your trip full of beautiful memories. We look forward to serving you again and wish you all the best.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The front desk staff Ah Wei and Manager Zheng provided very good service. The room they arranged was very good, big and clean, the breakfast was good and it was convenient to go out. The subway is right at the door and there are plenty of delicious food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yujing International Hotel and taking your time to leave a message about your stay experience. Getting your approval makes us feel happy and motivated. With your support and recognition, we will work harder to provide guests with surprises and value-for-money services, so that every guest will feel at home when staying at Yujing International. Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
The cleaning lady was very kind, the front desk was also very nice, and gave me free parking. The bed was very big, although it was two beds put together, and the air conditioner cooled quickly...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your good comments! Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. We will continue to provide you with quality services and make your trip full of wonderful memories. We look forward to serving you again and wish you all the best.
Kuxuanzhuaishao
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The service at the front desk is very good, and I will always call back if I need anything. The room arrangement is very good. Manager Aqiang and Zheng at the front desk provide very good service and the breakfast is rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise and praise. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We are committed to providing you with a friendly, delicate, convenient and comfortable check-in experience and bringing you more satisfaction. We hope that you will continue to support the hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Comfortable accommodation, deep sleep, wonderful experience, thumbs up for the service attitude of the girl at the front desk (Yuan)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise and praise. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We are committed to providing you with a friendly, delicate, convenient and comfortable check-in experience and bringing you more satisfaction. We hope that you will continue to support the hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Rochina1983
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The room type is good and the decoration is luxurious. Miss Yuan Lingxin at the front desk has a very good service attitude, the breakfast is also good, and the stay experience is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise and praise. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We are committed to providing you with a friendly, delicate, convenient and comfortable check-in experience and bringing you more satisfaction. We hope that you will continue to support the hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Sunhanbaby
Special Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
I have been staying here for many consecutive days. Today, I was given fruits. Thank you for the hotel's enthusiastic service. The room facilities are very good and the bed is very comfortable. I suggest that the shower gel and shampoo can be upgraded to large bottles. The front desk service is also very good. The sisters who clean the room are also very enthusiastic and have a good attitude. Overall, the hotel is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition of our hotel. Your encouragement is our greatest motivation. We have also reported your suggestions to the hotel management and will take better measures as soon as possible. Thank you again for your visit and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Overall good, breakfast is rich. The room I chose faced the corridor, and the KTV was a bit noisy. The air conditioner has no hot air, but fortunately there is an electric heater
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yujing International Hotel. Your valuable opinions and praise have allowed us to continue to progress and grow. We will continue to work hard, improve and do better! Looking forward to your visit and wishing you a happy life!
Lanxuanjianxin
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
I went to Baoan to meet friends and stayed at this business hotel. It is a good choice for business travelers. The hotel must have just been renovated, so it is relatively new. The price is affordable in all aspects and it is very close to the subway entrance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise and praise. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We are committed to providing you with a friendly, delicate, convenient and comfortable check-in experience and bringing you more satisfaction. We hope that you will continue to support the hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The front desk girl Yuan Lingxin’s service is very good! ! The room was very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
chengchikeung
Special Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
The hotel is in a good location. Right next to Liutang subway station. There are many restaurants nearby. The environment is good. Just a little old. The breakfast coffee is good. The pastries are also good. There are many sauces for seasoning. The juice tastes not very good. I basically didn't drink it. Overall satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yujing International Hotel and leaving your stay experience in your busy schedule. We are very happy and motivated to receive your praise. Maybe you are just one person to the world, but to us, you are our indispensable energy. A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. With your support and recognition, we will work harder to provide guests with surprises and value-added services, so that every guest staying at Yujing International will feel at home. On the road of growth, I am grateful to have you! Looking forward to meeting you again!
Zhengzonghuitailang
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
36 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
The room is very good, clean and sanitary. It would be better if the window could be opened wider. There are many breakfast options and the price/performance ratio is very high. There is a good parking lot. The fifth floor can be connected to the park, but unfortunately the park is not open at present.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yujing International Hotel and leaving your stay experience in your busy schedule. We are very happy and motivated to receive your praise. Maybe you are just one person to the world, but to us, you are our indispensable energy. A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. With your support and recognition, we will work harder to provide guests with surprises and value-added services, so that every guest staying at Yujing International will feel at home. On the road of growth, I am grateful to have you! Looking forward to meeting you again!