Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa Reviews

Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, National Road 6, Khum Sro-nge, Siem Reap, CambodiaView Hotel Details
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Angkor Miracle Resort & SpaAngkor Miracle Resort & SpaAngkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
67 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(67)
Positive reviews(67)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Awesome stay(10)
Friendly host(8)
Awesome rooms(7)
Kolbotra
Deluxe Room With Pool View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
It is a very nice hotel and best pool where my kids so enjoyed. Staff are friendly.
រដ្ឋា
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Hotel breakfast is good. But the room door lock was not working properly. There were technicians came two times to fix the lock but it was not working with the card. At the end we need to use the key manually.
Chang CCM
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in May 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 14, 2023
Rooms are large. Beds are comfy and air con is cold especially during hot days. Everything works and hotel is clean. Food is decent Location is close to airport and Angkor Wat.
chhengnang
Deluxe Room With Pool View
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2022
Good hotel
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Good service
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
The room is very hygienic. There is a small balcony outside. The air conditioner can be turned on 24 hours a day. The breakfast is quite rich. The Cambodian specialty rice noodles taste good. The service attitude of the front desk guy is very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Connecting Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room is relatively large, clean and tidy. The razor will be delivered immediately after telling the front desk. The hotel environment is also good, overall it is okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room With Pool View
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The room was okay, nothing wrong with it. It’s just that the managers love to dream about getting rich: They always dream about getting rich - I smoked a cigarette outdoors and didn’t see a trash can or ashtray. I didn’t want to throw it away, so I took it indoors and put it in the trash can (indoor back door). direct access to the outdoors). There was a $150 fine for being chased when checking out. I insist that I was smoking indoors! After explaining the situation, the other party pointed at the unidentified white flakes on the ground and said they were cigarette ashes. Haha, after picking them up, they were still in flakes (probably broken coconut flakes). The whole thing was "soot". ah! I asked the hotel to put out a no-smoking sign, but the management staff searched the room and couldn't find it. There is no announcement, public notice, or legal certificate. The amount of the fine is just what you say? Non-smoking rooms are a good thing, but using cigarette butts to frame people and try to make a fortune is bad. I hope everyone is paying attention! Don't let these people succeed in their dream of getting rich! By the way: This manager is about 1.75 meters tall and always waits for guests to check out at the front desk. When you encounter people or things that have not yet awakened from their dream of getting rich, you can argue with your reasons. Don’t be afraid that such people will find various excuses to fine you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The room is very clean, the service attitude is good, I am satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shixukun
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
The swimming pool and environment are very clean! There are many varieties of breakfast, and the fruit is so delicious! Thanks to the hotel staff for their thoughtful service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
25 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
I chose a cheap room at the bottom. The window looked out to another restaurant. I played during the day and arrived at night. I went to the airport before dawn the next day. I didn't even finish breakfast and felt nothing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Connecting Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The room is very clean, the environment is good, and the service is excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
18 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Overall, the staff service was very good. Taxi service at the new airport (cost of course incurred) is also good~~ I plan to stay again next time I visit Siem Reap. I'm satisfied^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Junko
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
I used it for the Angkor Wat Marathon. No conditioner installed. that is unfortunate. It's a very quiet environment, so it's a very good hotel for people who want to spend a relaxing time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
64 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Overall, it's very good. The price-performance ratio is very, very high. Yes, I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google