2510 urbanliving

2510 urbanliving Reviews

2510 urbanliving

2510 Urban Living, Jl. Kemang Raya No.39, RT.9/RW.1, Bangka, Kec. Mampang, South Jakarta, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
2510 urbanliving
2510 urbanliving2510 urbanliving2510 urbanliving
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

2510 urbanliving Guest Reviews

4.2/5
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service3.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(5)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Pro: - good location - many coffee shops and convenience stores around - spacious room at low budget cons: - soundproofing is not proper - no basic amenities like soap/toothpaste - common area is very small and basic Overall it’s good pick for budget traveler
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
the place is quite and cozy, the location strategic as well. also the cleanliness was great. this is my second time yo pick this place to stay.
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
34 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
It's not hotel, it's more like sharehome. The person in charge couldn't check the booking from trip, they and me need to go through harsh explanation and proof voucher, booking, thry even need to call another person, etc.
Agus Murdadi
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2021
Good places for honeymoon yeah! I love it this hotel muah!!!
asprinda
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Been here many times. The aura is delicious. The place is cozy. Looking for space elsewhere is not as good as here
Original TextTranslated by Google