The Place Tainan

The Place Tainan Reviews

The Place Tainan

No.368 Section 1 of Zhonghua East Road, Tainan, ChinaView Hotel Details
The Place Tainan
The Place TainanThe Place TainanThe Place Tainan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Place Tainan Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
194 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.3
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(194)
Positive reviews(190)
Reviews with photos/video(55)
Great service(40)
Delicious breakfast(38)
Awesome stay(29)
Average sound insulation(15)
Near shopping area(12)
Convenient for shopping(11)
Negative reviews(4)
Rita Ping
Treat Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
早餐種類很多好吃,地理位置很好可以直接去購物廣場,停車也方便位子很好,走去夜市也很近就在斜對面很方便。
Translate
Guest User
Mix Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
房間乾淨,想喝一杯可以直接5樓喝酒
Translate
Anonymous User
Mix Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The parking lot, as everyone said, is shared. You can ask the service staff at the entrance of the parking lot and they will guide you (good attitude 👍). After entering, park a little further inside, which is closer to the elevator! There is a famous beef soup restaurant nearby (Zhangzhang Beef Soup, open until 02:00👍), which takes about five or six minutes to walk! The hotel is connected to a shopping mall, so you can stroll around at will, which is great! The hotel also has beef soup for breakfast (it’s so comforting to eat hot in the morning!)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Treat Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
就在大型商場中心,購物、美食非常豐富多元,近大東夜市,飯店設施新穎,下次有機會到台南,可再安排住宿這家飯店。
Translate
HuangMichael
Smart Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
隔音不好,早餐選擇一般還行,地點位置不錯,有大停車場
Translate
mug mark
Projection Box
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
房間很大,餐廳很大。早餐有水準。
Translate
Utica
Smart Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
This time I stayed at the Nanfang Shopping Center, next to Yi Ge Beef Soup and Dayi Tourist Night Market. I didn’t have to worry about being hungry or bored. The room was very comfortable and the floor-to-ceiling windows had a good atmosphere. Once inside, the rest index was extremely high. It was OK After staying there for a long time, it’s the second time, and there will be a third and fourth time. …
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Treat Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Ranlaoye is a time-honored hotel, and the facilities may be a bit old, but I really think the maintenance is quite good. I took a dip in both the indoor and outdoor naked baths. It was really comfortable. The bathtub in the room is also a hot spring. Water is very convenient for children to soak nearby. We had an all-you-can-eat buffet for dinner. Although I didn’t eat it, the children, husband and father all found it delicious and fresh when they came back. The most important thing is that everyone has a good time. I think it is worth coming, and Will want to come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Smart Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Due to its convenient location, I have stayed in this hotel n times. The staff at the front desk specially upgraded the room to a larger one. Fortunately, I also found that there is an instant noodle machine next to the water dispenser on the floor. It is also convenient to provide a water dispenser. Although I chose breakfast Not a lot of sex, but it's all delicious
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Mix Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
住房極為滿意
Translate
Guest User
Treat Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Located next to Dawan Interchange, with convenient transportation Co-constructed with Nanfang Dream Times, you have to look for the entrance to the parking lot. It's far away from Tainan's Central and Western District or Anping, but close to Chimei Museum or Shigu Park.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ThisWind
Smart Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The overall feeling is comfortable and the price is acceptable. There are many kinds of breakfast to satisfy all kinds of appetites. There are only a few personal feelings that can be improved. In the gym on the 6th floor, the equipment is all treadmills and few other supplies. Maybe add a Three-in-one training racks or steppers can definitely meet the needs of guests with more diverse needs; entrance stickers can be placed on the floor in the room to allow guests to have a clear sense of space when entering the room, and the individual will feel more comfortable. A low stool is placed next to the entrance for the elders to sit and put on their shoes, so that the elders do not have to squat down, which is more considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Mix Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
客房設計風格新穎 隔音良好 非常安靜舒適 早餐精緻 菜色多樣美味 讓我們留下深刻美好印象
Translate
james070959
Cheers Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
很棒的地方
Translate
JackyPhang
Enjoy Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The front desk is very friendly and responds quickly. When I want to use the self-service check-in, if I don’t understand, I will come directly to help. In addition, when friends register at the front desk, the staff's tone and attitude are very friendly, and you will feel like you are a personal butler. The room is very spacious, tastefully designed and comfortable Next to it is Nanfang Shopping Center, which is absolutely convenient for shopping. Then walk two streets in the direction of Nanfang and diagonally opposite the Dayi Night Market. It can be said that there is everything around
Original TextTranslated by Google