Art Hotel Claude Monet

Art Hotel Claude Monet Reviews

Art Hotel Claude Monet

3 Davit Gamrekeli Street, Tbilisi, GeorgiaView Hotel Details
Art Hotel Claude Monet
Art Hotel Claude MonetArt Hotel Claude MonetArt Hotel Claude Monet
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Art Hotel Claude Monet Guest Reviews

4.1/5
7 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7)
Positive reviews(3)
Negative reviews(4)
Daxionghusushi
Junior Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The room is pretty good. The hotel is very well designed. There are only stairs and no elevator. There is a Chinese restaurant next to it and Carrefour opposite. However, it is far away from various tourist attractions in Tbilisi. If you want to travel and stay, it is recommended to choose one near the central square.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Manuchar
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
bed mattress was rough, pillow was skinny, lot of noise from kids, absolutly no free parking, only street zone hourly parking is available.
Boerge
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Level of cleaning was high - on the top. Breakfast was plentiful and the person serving had time and flexibility to supplement breakfast products, which I as a guest to the hotel wanted very much. A very good atmosphere in Claude Monet hotel. The hotel gains in its internal look from its previous role as the base for the circus artists coming to Tbilisi to perform.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2021
Be super careful before staying here. We booked and payed for a room for 3 days, however we decided to leave earlier. I told manager 1 day before leaving to make me a refund for 1 day. However he was always talking about Visa and Booking fees and like that, bit that is not true. Definitely don't recommend this place.
alice
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2021
Terrible... the breakfast it’s a shame to serve this breakfast... and it’s very expensive... I am so disappointed
Jeff Sherwin
Checked in May 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2022
The staff were very friendly.
FREDERIC
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2021
Cosy hotel but the the toilet smell was unbearable