Hotel Livemax Kayabacho

Hotel Livemax Kayabacho Reviews

Hotel Livemax Kayabacho

3 Chome-7-3, Tokyo, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Livemax Kayabacho
Hotel Livemax KayabachoHotel Livemax KayabachoHotel Livemax Kayabacho
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Livemax Kayabacho Guest Reviews

3.6/5
75 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.3
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(75)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(20)
Aristotle Magno
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
It's an amazing trip, I love Hotel Livemax Kayabacho, I will surely book another stay in this hotel. Very highly recommended. I just hope there is a way for the lobby to call taxis early in the morning. I had a hard time dragging my luggage so far out to get a taxi.
AryanAli
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Best location in tokyo but not other services are good.
Guest User
Twin Room NonSmoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Location is normal only because u need to walk 1km to Tokyo station. But price is reasonable… The cleanliness should be improved.
Olim Ikv
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
Very small rooms but for what you pay it is ok.
Guest User
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on May 12, 2023
Under the bed is dirty and elevator smells cigarette
Guest User
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2023
All is ok except hard to communicate at the reception
Guest User
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
Staff needed to check around the floors at mid night so I had to wait for a while anxiously because there is no button for ringing anyone to come out to the front desk.
Jamian
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The besttt
Guest User
Twin Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The sanitary environment is not very good and the reception service at the front desk is not good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sansanlaichi
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
28 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
For a temporary trip, I decided to stay at a hotel diagonally across from my family. It’s very cost-effective and has self-service check-in (if that fails, ask the lady at the front desk). It’s a good choice for a group of people!
Original TextTranslated by Google
キキちゃん
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2023
Except for self-service check-in and check-out. No counter is a little inconvenient The environment is acceptable, each room is equipped with a microwave oven that can be used⋯ This is very convenient!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
My impression is that it's very normal. Considering it's in Japan, I thought it could be a little cleaner. It's enough for a night's sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2023
#positive #I was happy with the Corridor Soundproofing, Mosquito Control Measures, Nearby Shops, Natural Light in the Room, Location, Convenience of Transport; #GoodPraise# I am satisfied with the sound insulation of the corridor, mosquito prevention and control measures, proximity to shops, lighting in the room, location, and convenient transportation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lee Wing Man
Twin Room NonSmoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
4 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Dec 15, 2022
The room and bathroom are pitifully small, and three suitcases cannot be opened in the triple room. After staying for two days, there is no cleaning and changing of towels, sheets and other items. This is the first time I encountered this kind of hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
nakagawa taro
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
A little equipment... There is no such problem after that.
Original TextTranslated by Google