JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur

JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur Reviews

JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur

near Savina, Sector 11, Hiran Magri, Udaipur, IndiaView Hotel Details
JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur
JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, UdaipurJüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, UdaipurJüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

JüSTa Rajputana Resort & Convention Centre, Udaipur Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(40)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
satender b
Checked in May 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2024
Had 2 night stay at Justa Rajputana. Staff was very courteous and supportive. Had issue with the AC in the room during checking in but the reception staff changed the room immediately with any hassle or delay. The staff (Manohar Singh, Junak , Akanksha) in the restaurant took care of us extremely well. The food was decent and fresh. Pool was clean and we enjoyed a lot. Got the cricket and badminton gears (everything in great condition) from the resort to play.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our resort, quality of food served, cleanliness maintained also felt value for money and the service provided by our staff. Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest. Yours Sincerely, Ravinder Mahendra General Manager jüSTa Hotels & Resorts gm.rajputana@justahotels.com
Dream34556824729
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
Everything was good ,all staff members are so cooperative specially restaurant supervisor Manohar Singh ,John arc and Akanksha so cooperative . Room were so clean and room service are so quick food quality is excellent . Overall very good experience
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, room, cleanliness maintained, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Manohar Singh, John and Akanksha. We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Ravinder Mahendra General Manager jüSTa Hotels & Resorts gm.rajputana@justahotels.com
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
A delightful dining experience at the Resort and Restaurant from the elegant ambiance to the delectable cuisine, every aspect exceeded expectations. The attentive staff ensured impeccable service, making it a truly memorable meal. Particularly Manager Mr. Arjun, Restaurant Manager Mr. Manohar Singh and Chef Mr. Vivek Singh. Highly recommend for both Couples and family seeking a culinary delight.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Nice and pleasant Resort to stay, Spacious Room, Clean Bathroom, Great Resturant with tasty and delicious food always ready to help staff. Special Thanks to Chef Viveksingji, Manoharsing, Akankshji, Janak to provide tasty food. Room service is fast Thanks to Jagdishji Meena.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Justa Rajputana is a haven for family fun! From spacious accommodations to a vibrant poolside atmosphere, it's the ultimate destination for a memorable pool party experience. Highly recommended! Mr. Sanjeev, Mr. Manohar Singh and all the other staffs are very good with their services and work!
Rajkaransingh
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
The room is soo good and comfortable...Food is excellent ... And all the stab manbers are good ... restaurant supervisor Manohar singh..janakh...Miss Akanksha they are too helpful.. in must try itly and sambar it's too yunny must try...
Tour34127866424
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
It's beautiful resort and also food is too good...staff members are also helpful and kind. Manohar Singh is very humble and kind. He is helping every customer..it's view is best and also swimming pool is clean... management is too good of resort and also staff members are honest.
Nitanshu P
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Ambience of the resort is good. Especially the restaurant is awesome. Food is so delicious especially desserts are yummy. Chef Vivek Singh, Krishna, Junak and Abishek, i sincerely thanks all of you for make my holidays so precious. Thank you all for your all services and your polite behaviour. Your smiling face make our trip good. Thank you
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, location, delicious food served and the service extended by our staff. We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and well appreciated. It is our constant endeavour to provide warm, efficient and discreet services to our guests. Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest. Yours Sincerely, Ravinder Mahendra General Manager jüSTa Hotels & Resorts gm.rajputana@justahotels.com
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Ambience is Good.Excellent Hospitality, food. The resort has nice and clean swimming pool.Staff Ms Akansha Ms Krishna Mr Manohar Singh and Junad is very polite and generous.Thumbs up to Chef Mr Singh..💐💐💐. One must visit Justa Rajputana to enjoy Holidays.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
It was a great experience out here the food overall was quite well ,the service here is good as well . The staff chef Vivek Singh , Manohar Singh, Janav and Krishna well all got nice from them . It was a great time out here in this resort . The swimming pool was nice as well
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2024
Very good staff and room service We got great experience about morning breakfast tea... superb Enjoyed swimming.. Hygiene n quality food received... Once again very good experience.... Happy customers Nice room service Nice garden , 🏡 🏡 🏡 🏡
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Stay at Just Rajputana found amazing...Property is good...Food found very good. Staff specially Vivek Singh, Akansha khanikak, Krishana yadav ,Junak Gogoi. all are very helpfull, polite ,ready to serve as and when required.....once again it was very good experience...
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Nice food Nice service Chaif Vivek singh Restaurant supervisor manor singh All in staff There is very beautiful place in udaipur There is Nice place in udaipur The place is Nice in rajasthan The food ane service is very nice Restaurant supervisor is very good
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
The facilities is nice location also nice and room are also good. Resort environment is good roost has good environment eco-friendly in nature and good quality of food and great service fantastic ambience and staff are coperating and good for accommodation do visit !!!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Visited this resort recently with family. The resort is well build . Room services and housekeeping was best, receptionist and especially manohar Singh and overall staff was well mannered and very friendly.Necessary facilities was provided in the room. Food was very well organised and tasty and plenty of varieties and cleanliness was maintained.Had a good time in the resort with family.