Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel

Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel Reviews

Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel

No.576 Youhao South Road, Urumqi, ChinaView Hotel Details
Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel
Southern Airlines Pearl International HotelSouthern Airlines Pearl International HotelSouthern Airlines Pearl International Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
2164 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2164)
Positive reviews(2083)
Reviews with photos/video(215)
Easy to get around(169)
Friendly front desk staff(125)
Delicious breakfast(88)
Perfect for business trips(34)
Close to airport(24)
Stayed multiple times(20)
Average decor(17)
Nice bathtub(7)
Negative reviews(81)
Kheng Meng
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
13 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Staff was excellent. Gave us very good advise on locations of interest and how to get about to attractions we wanted to go. Really helpful making our stay very successful.
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of the hotel. It is my honor to introduce the delicious food and beauty of my hometown to you. We hope you will stay with us again.Wish you all the best and all your wishes come true.Happy New Year.
TimHK
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Very clean and good service!
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of the hotel. We hope you will stay with us again.Wish you all the best and all your wishes come true.Have a nice weekend.
Youran7133
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
51 Reviews
4.1/5
Very Good
Posted on May 14, 2024
The hotel is located in the Youhao Road business district, which is convenient for shopping. The hotel is one of the earlier five-star hotels, and the facilities are OK, but there is water seepage on the ceiling of the room. There is no lobby service, and no one helps to take the gift, which is different from other five-star hotels. The lunch buffet is 68 yuan per person, and the quality of the dishes is OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel. I am also very sorry that I could not give you a perfect stay experience. The hotel management attaches great importance to the problem you mentioned. The hotel has always paid attention to the valuable opinions and suggestions put forward by guests. Pearl is committed to creating a "friendly and meticulous" service concept to provide every guest with thoughtful and warm service. After seeing your comments, the person in charge of the relevant depar**ent of the hotel immediately understood the problem and immediately strengthened the training of all personnel in related positions, and checked and rectified all rooms to prevent such problems from happening again. Pearl sincerely apologizes to you again and hopes that you will have the opportunity to choose Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel again. We will continue to provide you with high-quality services and look forward to your visit again. I wish you: smooth work and a happy life!
Anonymous User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 7, 2024
The hotel staff is enthusiastic, the service is thoughtful, and the deluxe business room is upgraded👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel. Thank you for commenting on the hotel and sharing your stay experience in your busy schedule. Thank you very much for your trust and support for the hotel. Pearl will continue to uphold the friendly and meticulous service concept, so that you can feel the warmth of home in Pearl. We look forward to your visit again and wish you: smooth work and a happy life!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The room facilities are good, the service aunt is very good, and she also gave two bottles of water for free. The only drawback is that the restaurant is not open. The location is very good, and the front desk is enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello, thank you for choosing Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel and sharing your stay experience. We are sorry that you missed the breakfast, lunch and dinner time of the Populus euphratica restaurant of the Pearl Hotel. The hotel’s buffet breakfast includes Chinese and Western meals, from milk, coffee, juice to yogurt, from steamed buns, beef noodles, wontons, porridge to bread, desserts, fruits, etc. Breakfast includes more than 60 kinds of meals. Although many guests have praised the breakfast, it is Mingzhu’s fault that you were not able to experience it. Next time you come to the hotel, Mingzhu will definitely tell you the dining time in advance. Mingzhu looks forward to your visit again and wish you: good work and a happy life!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
I have to say that China Southern Airlines Hotel is really nice, with a nice environment, a super welcoming front desk, and convenient check-in and check-out. The most important thing is that the hotel breakfast is particularly rich and tastes great. I stayed for two more days without hesitation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, Mingzhu is really touched when I see your comments. Because of understanding, encouragement, and support, I think we will get better and better. In Mingzhu, from the moment you walk into the lobby, a smile and a cup of Hot tea and a greeting seem to have expressed the enthusiasm and thoughtfulness of Mingzhu people. Satisfaction is only our starting point. Surprise and touching are the direction we have been looking for. On the road to dreaming, because of you, Mingzhu’s tomorrow will be better. Well, thank you so much. It seems that I can’t express it in words at this moment. Let’s put a thousand words into one sentence! My promise to the Pearl, see you there or not! !
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Convenient for travel, good hotel services, moderate price, suitable for business trips. After booking a room, you can also contact Meng Fanhong to allocate the desired room in advance
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The fireworks of the world, like the glimmer of morning light, illuminate our way forward and allow us to find warmth and comfort in this world. Thank you for your 5-point praise and I hope to see you soon!
Janninalan
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
1: The location is relatively close to the city. It is very convenient to go to many places. It is convenient to eat and supermarket nearby. Parking is also very good. You can park for free in the underground garage. 2:The room is very big. It is also a long-established five-star China Southern Airlines. The flight attendants and pilots all stay in this hotel. It is very clean and the bath water is very hot. 3:The service staff was very enthusiastic. After we left, three shampoos were left at the hotel. He called us specifically and asked us to go back to get them. We were going to Urumqi to go to other cities, otherwise there would be no shampoo in the next few days. Shampoo, thank you very much, and very efficient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You are right. The beauty of the hotel comes from excellent people like you, who understand life and love traveling. Hello, I believe you must be a traveler who pays special attention to high quality and appreciates it. You have discovered the advantages of the hotel, such as its good location, quiet rooms and good services. It is our supreme honor to get your affirmation, which will continue to encourage the hotel to continuously optimize its products and improve its services to provide the best accommodation experience for every guest who comes to travel on vacation. If you come to this city again in the future, remember to choose our hotel again. We welcome friends from all over the world, and we welcome you even more. We wish you to soar like a dragon, have a successful career, dance like a dragon, be healthy, ascend like a dragon, and have a happy family in the new year. We wish you good luck in the Year of the Dragon!
Niniのmama
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
I stayed in an old five-star hotel a few years ago, but the service was really impeccable. From the pretty Uyghur girl and handsome Uyghur brother at the front desk, to the gentle and considerate waiter sister upstairs, all kinds of warm reminders and Concerned, I saw the stomach medicine in my room, and the manager called the room early in the morning to care about me and said that he would ask the kitchen to cook me a bowl of stomach-nourishing porridge and bring it to me. I was really touched and warmed my heart. It's a pity that I forgot to take a photo😢When I checked out, the manager in the lobby came to ask me if my stomach was feeling better. It was really surprising and warm. I will choose here again when I come to Urumqi in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Deep words should be spoken lightly, a long road should be walked slowly, and happy times should be experienced slowly. Thank you for meeting you and receiving your praise. Mingzhu is extremely honored. I wish you a sunny smile every day~ Looking forward to meeting you. See you again!
Fanfana-
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
21 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Facilities: Old, the light buttons are loose, the phone cannot be reached at the front desk, the license plate cannot be entered, the call processing is extremely slow, one-way street, I said there are a lot of traffic jams, it took a long time for someone to come Hygiene: average Environment: General Service: Bad reviews, even if it is a local five-star, it is not up to par. I ordered two takeaways, but the takeaway guy contacted me and refused to deliver them to the hotel. Since they can't be delivered, then the hotel should have the service to deliver them themselves. How old is this? I went down by myself. There was no problem in going down to get it. My feet were very swollen and painful, and I had difficulty moving. I contacted the hotel, but the hotel said they did not have this service. Then I contacted Ctrip, who also communicated quickly and sent a copy. After it came up, I told Ctrip that the second portion had also arrived. I made three calls to the takeaway guy and confirmed that it was placed at the front desk. It was 6.34 in the morning, but the hotel responded that they had not seen it, so I contacted him again. I asked the takeaway guy, who confirmed that he would leave it at the front desk, but the hotel still informed him that it was not available. I communicated with Ctrip customer service, and I said there was no need to deliver it. I didn’t need this takeaway because I was very sleepy after taking painkillers. , I said I was going to bed, so forget it if I didn’t give it away. Ctrip agreed and contacted the hotel and said there was no need to give it away, but! Two hours later, at around 8 o'clock, the hotel staff knocked on the door and said that my takeaway had arrived. I was half asleep and ignored him. After about a few minutes, the phone in the room rang. I answered it and called him. I said your takeout has arrived, and it was only delivered now. I knocked on the door just now and no one answered the door. I became even more angry. Even if I didn't receive it and said it was lost, I wasn't that angry. It took two hours for it to be delivered and it woke me up. Sleep, what do you mean?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel. We are also sorry that you could not have a perfect stay experience. The hotel management attaches great importance to the issues you mentioned. The hotel has always paid attention to the valuable opinions and suggestions raised by guests. The Pearl is committed to In order to create a "friendly and meticulous" service concept and provide every guest with thoughtful and heart-warming service, after seeing your comments, the person in charge of the relevant hotel depar**ent will understand the problem immediately and immediately strengthen training for all personnel in relevant positions to eliminate This kind of problem has happened again. Mingzhu sincerely apologizes to you again. We hope that you will have the opportunity to choose Xinjiang Southern Airlines Mingzhu International Hotel again. We will continue to provide you with high-quality services. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you all the best in your work. ,Happy life!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Recommended! The transportation to the ski resort is convenient when you sign up for a group tour! This is where many travel agencies pick up and drop off! The service is very good, the reception at the front desk is very warm, and the buffet in the restaurant tastes very authentic. It will be my first choice next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Xinjiang China Southern Pearl International Hotel, and thank you for your generous praise and strong recommendation. I really love Mingzhu, and Mingzhu is your most beautiful and warmest home in Xinjiang. Please remember to come back often when you have time, Mingzhu. From all our partners, I wish you and your family a happy weekend and happiness in advance!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Strategic location and convenient transportation! There are a lot of delicious food nearby, recommended to friends traveling to Xinjiang! This is my first choice when visiting Xinjiang. It is very close to Hongshan Park and People’s Park, and not far from the museum and the Grand Bazaar. The hotel is a China Southern Airlines Pearl Hotel. The facilities are slightly outdated but very clean and comfortable! The front desk service is very good and answers all questions! Special thanks to Wang Wenjun at the front desk for helping me send something!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel and sharing your stay experience. We have always paid attention to the guests' feelings during their stay, and at the same time actively improved our professional level and service standards, striving to make guests feel the warmth of returning home. Thank you We have conveyed your praise to Junjun as soon as possible. Junjun is very happy. My friends at Mingzhu are looking forward to your visit again. I wish you: have a pleasant journey and see you the next day!
Mengsananzhuangzi
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The room is spacious, the bedding is very comfortable, and each room has a bathtub and good lighting. Nearby are Hongshan Park, Urumqi Museum, and the Grand Bazaar, with convenient transportation. Thank you Wang Wenjun from the lobby for recommending nearby food!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Mengsananzhuangzi: Hello! Thank you for choosing Xinjiang China Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel. No matter how many advertisements there are, it is not as good as word of mouth. We always attach great importance to word-of-mouth publicity and pay more attention to the personal experience of each guest. As long as you come to the hotel, you are our valued guest. We are willing to do our best. Our efforts will make your trip to Xinjiang easy, pleasant and smooth. Thank you again for sharing and recommending Mingzhu. We look forward to your visit again and feel the different style of Mingzhu. I wish: all the best!
Qiuhoudaliandao
Business Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good. It is the first choice for my first time in Xinjiang. It is very close to Hongshan Park and People's Park, and not far from the museum and the Grand Bazaar. The hotel is a China Southern Airlines Pearl Hotel. The facilities are a bit old but very clean and comfortable, but the service is superb. Special thanks to Manager Wang for helping me mail the leftovers!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for choosing to stay at Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel and for giving the Pearl five points of praise. The Pearl is located in the city's commercial center, adjacent to People's Park and Hongshan Park. It is 3.4 kilometers away from the Xinjiang International Grand Bazaar and 2 kilometers away from the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region Museum. There are all kinds of Xinjiang specialties around the hotel. The hotel provides free parking services exclusively for in-house guests on the second floor. We have conveyed your gratitude to Manager Wang as soon as possible. Manager Wang is very touched and very happy. Your satisfaction will be the direction of our continuous efforts. Our partners at Mingzhu look forward to your visit again. I wish you: smooth work, happy life, and good luck in the Year of the Dragon!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The hotel lobby has an elegant environment and a high-end a**osphere. The lady at the front desk has a sweet smile and handles business quickly and professionally The room is comfortable and hygienic, with a large space and a large bathtub Parking is free on the second floor of the basement and the elevator can lead directly to the room. The breakfast has a variety of varieties and the taste is Xinjiang characteristics. It is really delicious! High cost performance, recommended for wall cracking! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support of Pearl Hotel. We always believe that good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of guests. Your opinions are very important to us. Friendly and fine service has always been our focus for a long time. , we are honored to provide you with the highest quality service and sumptuous breakfast. We very much welcome you to choose Xinjiang Southern Airlines Pearl International Hotel again whether you are on a business trip or traveling. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!