Hampton Inn Visalia

Hampton Inn Visalia Reviews

Hampton Inn Visalia

4747 W Noble Ave, Visalia, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn Visalia
Hampton Inn VisaliaHampton Inn VisaliaHampton Inn Visalia
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn Visalia Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
78 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(78)
Positive reviews(74)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
The front desk was very helpful in searching for places to rent snow chains, so it was easy to find. The hotel is clean, the air conditioning is a bit loud, but overall it is good, and the hotel is not far from the national park.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
2 Queen Beds Room, Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
房間很乾凈,床也舒服,安靜,早餐品種不太多,但比較精緻,感覺不錯,去紅杉公園可以在此歇腳
Translate
Selina
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
We my family found it easy and convenient and I loved the washer and dryers for laundry. What I did not like was the lack of towels in our room and the heater or AC unit was not working properly. So humid in our room. I had a hard time sleeping as I am menopausal. But it was nice overall
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The room was accessible because of my 94 year old mother. The shower was frustrating because of the height of the head was geared for someone in a wheelchair and not adjustable. The TV was also too complicated for an older person and the channel guide did not match what is listed on the hotel guide digital guide book. Also local channel selection is poor.
Domenico
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
This hotel is situated right next to a major highway. The windows are not double pane and we could hear the rumbling sounds of tractor trailers, motorcycles and cars both rooms. Our first room given to us was so noted as being the quietest. It was situated in front of a party room where they were hosting a Mary kay event lol. They then moved us to an upper floor and the highway noise was even worse. We made the decision to leave the property and book at the Marriott. If you’re looking for a quiet nights sleep avoid this place at all costs. The front desk concierge, Gigi was so nice and helpful and very apologetic. She was great! This hotel ultimately needs better double panel windows for optimal sound proofing. We’ve stayed at the Moxy in Milan which is right on an airport close to the runway and it was silent compared to place.
Andrew
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
We had to ask three times to have our room cleaned and to get clean towels. Check in was slow. The breakfast was sparse.
Raudel
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The building is beautifully designed, and the breakfast was excellent. Although I think that they need to include a bottle of water in the room.
Latasha
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Staff. Very nice,room nice and clean, breakfast was good.
Jon
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The room was large and clean. All amenities were great. Staff was very nice and we had a very nice stay.
Anke
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
We thought the hotel and room was very nice and clean. Staff was very nice. However, the room we got was super noisy from the traffic. And we live in New York City where it's always noisy. This was much worse! On our side of the hotel, there was a building with a long wall and the noise echoes off that building. We did not get any good sleep at all for two nights - many interruptions and awake early. That's actually the only reason I come to a hotel - to sleep. I did complain but nobody seemed to care.
Rosemarie
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
It was Fine Only a Short Stop I find Hampton Inn more affordable with a nicer place than other choices I found online.
Sandra
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel. Great pool/spa. 10/10 experience.
Patricia
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
The staff was very nice and professional. I liked how they have a snack area that you can charge to your room. The room was clean. I highly recommend this hotel. I will seek to stay I. This hotel chain again
Pam
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2023
Facility was extremely clean and staff was very friendly and polite. I highly recommend this hotel.
Sabrina
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Great hotel and very clean!