Best Western Wilsonville Inn  Suites

Best Western Wilsonville Inn Suites Reviews

Best Western Wilsonville Inn Suites

29769 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Wilsonville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Best Western Wilsonville Inn  Suites
Best Western Wilsonville Inn  SuitesBest Western Wilsonville Inn  SuitesBest Western Wilsonville Inn  Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Wilsonville Inn Suites Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(93)
Negative reviews(11)
Jerrica
2 Queen Bed Living Area Flat Screen Television Microwave Refrigerator Desk Non Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Awesome stay, super comfy and affordable price. Became a fan of best western.
Anonymous User
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2022
Looks great !
Guest User
2 Queen Bed Living Area Flat Screen Television Microwave Refrigerator Desk Non Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
16 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Everything else was fine, except that the breakfast was unpalatable. Anyway, breakfast in American hotels is like this.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jeneane
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The staff and services were fine, but the building itself needs maintenance. There was a non functioning outlet in our room, cracks/gaps in the drywall and what appeared to be mold in the bathroom.
Theresa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
This hotel was one of the quietest I’ve ever stayed in. The hotel in all areas was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. It was close to everything. Great breakfast -sausage, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal etc. staff were all very helpful. Lots of parking.
Leanne
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Clean facilities. Appreciated the king suite with jacuzzi tub as an early birthday treat! Bring earplugs if you are sensitive to noise because the highway traffic can be heard in the rooms.
Peter
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Just okay. Clean enough, bathroom in poor repair with walls needing paint. Bed was very uncomfortable, thin pad & then hard as a rock under that. Entire hotel had an antiseptic smell I equate with trying to cover smoke & other smells. Elevator smelled bad too.
Doreen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Very clean room but towels were thin… not hotel quality. And furniture was worn, and marked up. A simple black or brown sharpie would have covered the wear marks and made the table and desk look much better. Also there was I think paint on the wall paper in the bath room, which just looked shabby but not chic. But let me stress the room was very clean.
Essie
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Front desk employee Virginia is a wonderful representative for BW. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable of the area.
John
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Hotel was generally OK. There’s still quite a bit of cosmetic remodel that needs to be completed. Also, I noticed some problems around the sheet rock in the shower front desk. Staff was rather friendly, the help, and the dining room was not friendly at all. And not accommodating at all either. She was very rude this morning, I don’t even want to say on here what she said. But it was uncalled for. And for that reason, I will probably not go back to the hotel.
Maricela
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The room and hallways were smelly. As soon as we walked into the building a gave an old feeling type of hotel and humid.
Shelly
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Check in was easy and friendly. Room was comfortable, roomy and clean. The hot tub was working perfectly!
Thomas
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Very good breakfast selections. When we arrived the tv was not working in our room and on the third night a serious leak dripped through our bathroom ceiling, but staff was diligent in addressing both these problems and moved us to an even nicer room.
Trisha
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
The staff were all so wonderful, helpful, patient, warm, and kind. The room was fabulous. So clean, spacious, and relaxing. I definitely want to go stay there again.
Jennie
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Pipes burst at 12:30 a.m. Alarms sounded and could not be turned off. We left at 2 a.m. when we were told there would be no water. No one's fault, but it was obvious that crisis planning was non-existent. I want a refund.