Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)

Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)

2 Bilian Lane, Yangshuo, Guangxi, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)
Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Guilin Yangshuo West Street Branch) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
845 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(845)
Positive reviews(837)
Reviews with photos/video(358)
Friendly front desk staff(116)
Delicious breakfast(107)
Convenient parking(105)
Would stay again(52)
Loved the view(23)
Perfect for families(18)
Awesome gym(10)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Comfy Family Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
hotel is clean and very new, facilities are modern. location is also convenient, near to west street. will come back again. there are washing machine and dryer for hotel guests to use, so its quite good for me that I dont need to carry many clothes for traveling.
Sandy Kiamii
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 2, 2024
Very the best 😘😘😘 breakfast could more options and the places was definitely near to west street within 5mins.
Response from Property: We are very pleased that you have remembered all the good things about Xiaojuzi and shared them with everyone. We welcome you with the brightest smile, enter your heart with the most attentive service, and win your return with the continuously improved quality. Xiaojuzi looks forward to your visit again with affectionate blessings! Yangshuo welcomes you; beautiful Xiaojuzi is waiting for you!
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
72 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
The hotel is in a good location, the waiters are friendly and proactive, especially the front desk has fruit and coffee, which is very warm. The room is clean and tidy, and the hotel is close to West Street, which is convenient for self-driving tours and free parking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very pleased that you have remembered all the good things about Xiaojuzi and shared them with everyone. We welcome you with the brightest smile, enter your heart with the most attentive service, and win your return with the continuously improved quality. Xiaojuzi looks forward to your visit again with affectionate blessings! Yangshuo welcomes you; beautiful Xiaojuzi is waiting for you!
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2024
Hygiene: First of all, the hygiene is very satisfactory. The hotel is very new. It is really suitable for bringing children and very quiet. Service: The service is great and they will respond to requests. When I came out, I wanted to find a clean one, which is the most important thing. So I ordered Orange, which is fragrant and I like it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
louismeng
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
It's a good choice to stay at Orange Hotel in Yangshuo. The room is spacious, comfortable, clean and bright. The front desk lady is very friendly and considerate. The washing machine can also help dry clothes after washing. It's close to West Street and the surroundings are quiet. Convenient transportation, easy to get a taxi and very happy 🥳
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Juzi and sharing your stay experience. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. The hotel is located in Yangshuo Park, surrounded by various famous scenic spots, and you can enjoy the experience of a step-by-step view. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. Looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy every day!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
The room was great. They helped to upgrade the family room. The view outside the window was great. The location was excellent. It was quiet in a busy area. It was close to West Street but not noisy. There was free parking. The service was also very good. Although the parking spaces were tight, the hotel staff would specially help direct traffic. The breakfast variety was also good. The overall experience was very good. I would recommend it to my friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jingfeiyang
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
When you go to Yangshuo, you must recommend Orange Hotel first! I traveled with my family from Chengdu-Beihai-Weizhou Island-Guilin, and Orange Hotel was the one I was most satisfied with. The decoration style is simple and bright, and it is equipped with smart toilets, curtains, and robot food delivery, which is very modern! The breakfast is also very good! The most important thing is that the service is superb. The front desk saw that my family booked a small room and took the initiative to upgrade it. Breakfast was even more considerate. I was moved that I found that my bag was lost at the airport. There were ID cards and other documents of my family in it. I called the hotel anxiously to ask. It was Xiao Guo at the front desk of the hotel who helped me save the bag and found a way to send it to me, so that we could enter the airport and take the plane smoothly. I would like to thank Orange Hotel and the excellent employees it has cultivated for truly putting the purpose of "customer first, service first" into practice. I will recommend Orange Hotel to my friends in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street, Li River] Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Yangshuo Orange Hotel as your first choice for accommodation. You have shared your stay experience and beautiful photos. We are honored to receive your evaluation of our service. The hotel is close to West Street, with beautiful scenery and beautiful mountains and rivers. There are many famous scenic spots around. Whether you are hiking or cycling, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery. All the staff of the hotel are looking forward to your stay again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Panoramic Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
The front view room I booked has a nice view outside the window. The hotel, which opened this year, has very new facilities and equipment. The laundry room and gym are well equipped, and there are robots delivering meals. The location is very good, very close to West Street, and parking is very convenient for self-driving tours
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Near West Street, Li River] Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Yangshuo Orange Hotel as your first choice for accommodation. You have shared your stay experience and beautiful photos. We are honored to receive your evaluation of our service. The hotel is close to West Street, with beautiful scenery and beautiful mountains and rivers. There are many famous scenic spots around. Whether you are hiking or cycling, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery. All the staff of the hotel are looking forward to your stay again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
This time I brought my daughter to Yangshuo for a trip and booked their place. The overall feeling was good. The facilities were complete. The room was not big but clean. The various small requests made during the two days were responded to. I was unpleasantly startled by the wrong door knocked by the neighbor. I don’t know which room’s TV was turned on very loudly late at night, which made me unable to sleep, but it was all solved in the end. Thumbs up👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
Very satisfied, the hotel facilities are very good, there is a laundry dryer, we went rafting and came back with wet clothes washed clean, the bed is big and comfortable, the breakfast is also rich and delicious, in short, I will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Juzi and sharing your stay experience. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. The hotel is located in Yangshuo Park, surrounded by various famous scenic spots, and you can enjoy the experience of a step-by-step view. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. Looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy every day!
Lydiadewudimeima
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
The hotel is in a prime location with convenient transportation. There are many places to eat nearby. It is very close to West Street, and you can walk directly to Qianguqing. The environment in the hotel is very good, clean and sanitary, and the room is also large, comfortable and quiet. The mountain view room is beautiful. The front desk lady and the cleaning lady are very friendly and enthusiastic. The hotel's laundry room and gym are also very convenient. The most important thing is that the children are very satisfied with this hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
43 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
The first day in Guilin coincided with heavy rain and flooding, so all the boat trips were stopped and the original itinerary was disrupted. I must praise the owner of the tourism department in the hotel lobby. When I was worried about how to arrange a tour for my family of five, I found him and he arranged a vehicle to pick us up at a reasonable price. We especially wanted to go rafting on the Yulong River, so we temporarily changed our itinerary and stayed one more night at the hotel. He helped us inquire about the rafting situation early the next morning and informed us immediately. The hotel was also very good and agreed to upgrade so that I could stay in the original room. As a result, the weather did not affect the itinerary at all. The itinerary was easy and compact. We also visited more attractions than originally planned. It was really a surprise.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Juzi and sharing your stay experience. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. The hotel is located in Yangshuo Park, surrounded by various famous scenic spots, and you can enjoy the experience of a step-by-step view. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. Looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy every day!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
The location is excellent, the transportation is convenient, the location is very prosperous, and it is convenient to travel. There is a parking space at the door, which is very convenient. There is also surveillance at the door, which is very reassuring. The lobby is decorated in a simple style with bright colors, grand, reasonable layout, and light music, which is very nice. The front desk has free local fresh oranges, which is good. The front desk cousins ​​are all beautiful and generous, especially Xiao Zeng. The service is enthusiastic, proactive, efficient, thoughtful, and professional. The room has good lighting, bright, quiet, comfortable, and clean. The mattress is comfortable, the water is fast, the water temperature is good, and the bath is comfortable. The Internet speed is fast, and it is convenient to watch TV and work. The room is tidy, clean and sanitary. The overall is very good, strongly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear family, it is an honor for you to stay at Orange Hotel and share. We are very glad that the hotel's services and facilities have been recognized by you. Your 5-star praise makes our work more motivated. Yangshuo Orange Hotel is located on the west street of Yangshuo. You can enjoy the beautiful mountain view. Here we can see the beautiful sunrise and sunset scenery like ink painting. The hotel lobby has a self-service tea station, laundry room, gym and other leisure and entertainment facilities. Orange Hotel is your first choice without worries! We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Anonymous User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. The reasons are as follows: First, the hotel is very clean. Second, the service attitude is very good. Another highlight is that there are robots delivering meals, and the service staff in the lobby are very good. Next time I come to Yangshuo, I will stay in this hotel again. I feel very safe and like it very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Juzi and sharing your stay experience. Thank you for your support and trust in the hotel. The hotel is located in Yangshuo Park, surrounded by various famous scenic spots, and you can enjoy the experience of a step-by-step view. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. Looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy every day!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
The laundry machine and dryer are free to use, and the facilities and equipment are all new. Very nice. I felt the orange smell for three days, which left a deep impression. It is also very quiet, not noisy, and it is also very quiet near West Street. Good reviews. The customer service attitude is also very friendly. There is also a gym. There is also a place to rent electric cars downstairs, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, thank you for your family's firm choice of Orange Hotel. The hotel is located near West Street, where dining, shopping and strolling are very convenient. Yangshuo's landscape is the best in Guilin, and West Street is the center of Yangshuo. West Street has attracted a large number of domestic and foreign tourists. Leaders and celebrities from all walks of life have also expressed high affirmation of West Street. We adhere to the concept of high-quality service and try our best to meet every distinguished guest's reasonable requirements. We look forward to your visit again and wish you and your family a happy trip~