Hotel Pilar Plaza

Hotel Pilar Plaza Reviews

Hotel Pilar Plaza

Pl. de Ntra. Sra. del Pilar, 11, Zaragoza, Aragon, 50003, SpainView Hotel Details
Hotel Pilar Plaza
Hotel Pilar PlazaHotel Pilar PlazaHotel Pilar Plaza
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Pilar Plaza Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
124 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.0
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(124)
Positive reviews(23)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Great location(6)
Awesome stay(5)
Great service(5)
Negative reviews(1)
bryanhu
Standard Room
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 12 日
The room is clean and tidy. It is not big, but it is quite comfortable. The location is excellent, right in Pilar Square, opposite the Cathedral. The front desk service is very good, and the recommended restaurant is delicious and affordable. The hotel breakfast is simple, but it has everything you need, including eggs, fruits, cereals, yogurt, milk, coffee, bread, sausages, etc. The hotel price is also OK
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Mariavittoria
Standard Room
Checked in 2023 年 8 月
Couples
15 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2023 年 8 月 31 日
Practically in the CENTRAL square AND WITH DISCOUNT ON PUBLIC PARKING IN THE SQUARE.
Original TextTranslated by Google
P.
Standard Double
Checked in 2023 年 7 月
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023 年 7 月 8 日
Very nice service staff. Very good location to walk through the center and you have the Plaza del Pilar as soon as you leave the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Daniel Vela
Standard Room
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Other
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 11 日
We repeat once again and I never tire of saying that this hotel is always a safe bet....
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in 2023 年 12 月
Friends
72 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 12 月 31 日
It's perfect, just across from the Church of Our Lady, about 100 meters away. You can hear the sound of the bells. It's also very close to the bridge, just a few steps away. You can see the church while lying in bed
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in 2023 年 11 月
Business travelers
63 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 11 月 23 日
Rich breakfast, complete facilities, sanitary environment, thoughtful service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in 2023 年 9 月
Business travelers
15 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 2023 年 9 月 22 日
The facilities are simple and the breakfast is not good. Parking is super expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Friends
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 20 日
The room is small, but the service is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
anamcroitoru
Standard Room
Checked in 2023 年 12 月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 10 日
Perfect location!
Original TextTranslated by Google
FuentesDiego
Standard Room
Checked in 2022 年 8 月
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2022 年 8 月 6 日
The exceptional location, but when we arrived at the reception we were attended by a lady who was perhaps very tired or we don't know if she really did not want to serve us, I have been a Receptionist in the USA and Madrid and the first thing to do after check-in is to explain to her the places of interest to the guest or at least ask him what he would like to do and what he could do during his stay... unfortunately we did not find the empathy of this person... The air conditioning was insufficient for the room, the curtains do not completely cover the light that enters from outside during the day... The old tv... The bed was ok... There is an elevator.. Parking 14.7 all day... Finally, thank the other 2 receptionists who, if they know how to empathize with clients, I would never stay in this hotel again...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in 2022 年 7 月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022 年 7 月 17 日
Magnificent location and very friendly staff. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. The bathroom is what we didn't like. Old hydromassage shower, without being able to use it, since it was all broken and even rusted for the most part, the jets could not be turned on and the bathroom door was broken so all the smells came out into the room... Breakfast very good and complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
huaihuaihuaihuai
Double Room with View
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
106 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 21 日
酒店位置非常好,步行去周邊景點十分便利,早餐豐盛,工作人員服務非常友好,熱情,周到。入住或退房手續都很順利。無敵景觀房,美景一覽無餘。非常推薦!
Translate
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Couples
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 12 日
Limpieza fatal Olor a humo en las habitaciones nos tuvieron que enseñar mas. El aire acondicionado no funciona Horroroso. Lo único que se salva es la ubicación
Translate