Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour

Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour Reviews

Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour

Building 1, 33 lovers Middle Road, Jida, Zhuhai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour
Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach AtourZhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach AtourZhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhuhai Lovers Road, Heatwave Bay Beach Atour Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
7321 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7321)
Positive reviews(7191)
Reviews with photos/video(1606)
Delicious breakfast(837)
Friendly front desk staff(766)
Perfect for kids(720)
Close to beach(542)
Has facilities for children(215)
Nice sea view(129)
Tasty restaurant(98)
Excellent afternoon tea(49)
Negative reviews(130)
Guest User
Superior Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Good location and nice service ! Free breakfast and supper for trip.com members 👍🏻
RobGZ22
Superior Suite
Checked in May 2023
Couples
85 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on May 21, 2023
A bad experience. Check-in was a disaster because the staff is not trained to handle foreigners' documents. They delayed us by 90 minutes, sending us to a police station that wasn't even open. Our evening was ruined. Otherwise at this property: The sea view is average at best. The fitness center was well-equipped, but does not open until 10AM, which is ridiculously late. The amenities in the room were average at best. Breakfast was average.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, I am very sorry to bring you a bad check-in experience during your check-in process. We will strengthen the training for the problems you mentioned and look forward to your next stay. We will serve you wholeheartedly. Give you a satisfactory and comfortable stay experience
sc1997
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
19 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Very nice place
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your . Your satisfaction is our motivation, and we will work harder to improve our service quality. Thank you for your love and trust in us. We will always be here waiting for you to come back, and look forward to your stay in Yaduo again
sunshinika
Suite - Sea-View
Checked in Nov 2021
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2021
Very nice location! I needed this particular location so for me that was perfect. Very accommodating staff, big, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice view from the room. Totally recommend it!👍🏻
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, Hello! Thank you very much for staying at meihaolizhi hotel in Zhuhai. We are honored to have your recognition. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. Continuous efforts are the premise for us to accept affirmation. We are grateful for your feedback. Thank you for your positive recommendation and sincerely look forward to your frequent visit to Zhuhai meihaoli to experience the extraordinary online Red punch in hotel. I wish you a happy job, good health and a happy family. King, general manager of the hotel and service team
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 30, 2021
Second time to stay at this lovely seaside Hotel. It has a European feeling to it as the lobby is like a library and living room combined. It’s right on the ocean. Awesome for morning and evening walks hardly crowded beach. Combined the trip with business and that worked out well. The breakfast is very good and for only 68 rmb. I look forward to to my 3rd stay soon
Daniel Luke
Superior Suite
Checked in Apr 2021
Couples
29 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Apr 25, 2021
Okay the hotel is good but there’s better hotels, why? Well breakfast selection is quite limited for the price you pay, the sea view you over look a helicopter airport and can be noisy, furthermore you would expect a intimate dining on the 12th floor for dinner and they don’t offer this service, disappointing and dissatisfied!!! This could be a really good hotel but let down by a few things furthermore would expect a swimming pool and sauna especially for the price paid staying here..
6/7
Response from Property: Dear customers, thank you very much for your stay and leave your valuable comments. All the staff of the hotel sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Hotel management has reviewed your comments and will continue to improve our service quality and breakfast quality. Looking forward to your attention, welcome to visit again
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2021
Other
50 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2021
Not bad
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation and recognition of our hotel. First of all, thank you for your strong support and affirmation. Secondly, your satisfaction is our biggest gain. I am very happy that our hotel can add beauty to your trip. Every time I receive recognition from my family, I feel extremely happy. Touched, thank you. You are our family when you come to our hotel. It is our honor to be able to bring you such a good feeling. Finally, our hotel sincerely looks forward to meeting you again!
samonica99
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Came from Shenzhen to the most livable city Zhuhai for the weekend. I haven't stayed in the previous Zhongbang for a long time. Now it has changed to Atour X Hotel. The hotel facilities are simple, comfortable and tidy. I like the lobby book bar very much. There are all kinds of tea and snacks. The popcorn 🍿 is delicious. The front desk butler-Dou Xi is warm and thoughtful. The detailed service informs the surrounding environment, delicious and fun places, and the room is upgraded to the desired view room. Thank you for your service! Atour X Hotel is the first choice when you come to Zhuhai. 👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hehe, seeing your five-star praise, I suddenly feel full of strength. First of all, thank you very much for your trust in choosing Atour among many hotels. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide you with high-quality and considerate services, so that you can feel the warmth even in a strange city. Atour provides a fourth space for travelers on the road to relax and rest. I hope that Atour will accompany you on every journey and bring unexpected touches to your life!
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, no odor, the service is great, there is free supper, and there are all kinds of hot tea when checking in. It's very close to Redang Bay Beach, just across the road! If I go on a business trip next time, I will continue to stay here!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your full five-point praise. Duoer is very happy. It is Duoer's honor to provide you with satisfactory service. Your recognition is the goal that drives Duoer forward. Duoer will work harder to improve the quality of service. Thank you for your love and trust in Atour. Duoer will always be here waiting for you to come back and look forward to your stay at Atour again~~~
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Facilities: The room facilities are very good. The room is quite spacious. Environment: The environment is very good. It is really comfortable with the sea all around. Service: The service is even better. The lady is super gentle and the service attitude is super good! ! ! ٩(•̤̀ᵕ•̤́๑)ᵒᵏᵎᵎᵎᵎ Hygiene: The hygiene is also very good. The room is very clean and tidy. The pillows in the room are very comfortable! Family members Recommend, recommend, recommend! ! ! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing all the 5-point reviews makes Duoduo so happy! I am so happy. Atour is committed to creating an Atour life ecosystem for users, starting from the hotel and connecting all aspects of users' lives. All the supplies in our rooms put comfort first, with health, green and freshness as the style, photography and reading as the theme, to create the most comfortable living environment for you. Duoer is looking forward to your next visit! See you there~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
This is my first time to visit Zhuhai. As a person in the central region of Zhejiang, I rarely see the sea view. I booked the Atour Hotel on Ctrip. The time I came here is a little far away. The hotel staff called to greet me at more than 9 o'clock. I have traveled to many places and stayed in various hotels. This is the first time I have encountered this. When I received the call, I thought it was an advertisement? Then I heard the warm greetings from the staff. When I arrived at the hotel, I saw the endless sea and the dazzling Starbucks downstairs. It was very convenient. For a coffee lover like me, it is undoubtedly a kind of happiness. The hotel staff quickly checked me in, and in less than a minute, I entered the small residence where I could rest at ease. The hotel staff also reminded me that there was a midnight snack on the 12th floor. I think it's very good, which makes me feel very comfortable after a day of hard work. The breakfast of the hotel is also quite good. The taste variety satisfies my more picky appetite. The facilities in the room are artificial intelligence. Even if I don’t understand artificial intelligence, there are introductions on the side. It makes my eyes light up. When I am sleepy at night, I don’t want to get up and turn off the lights. I just need to say Tmall Genie to turn off the lights. It’s very nice! The hotel's environment design is also very comfortable. It's my first time in Zhuhai and I'm very happy to live in such a hotel. This is beyond words. I look forward to meeting you next time~
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Seeing all the 5-point reviews makes Duoduo so happy! I am so happy. Atour is committed to creating an Atour life ecosystem for users, starting from the hotel and connecting all aspects of users' lives. All the supplies in our rooms put comfort first, with health, green and freshness as the style, photography and reading as the theme, to create the most comfortable living environment for you. Duoer is looking forward to your next visit! See you there~
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The hotel is very convenient to cross the road to the beach. You can walk to the Love Post Office and the lighthouse. The service attitude of the hotel ladies and brothers is super good. Atour is still the first choice for travel. It is clean and comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing all the 5-point reviews makes Duoduo so happy! I am so happy. Atour is committed to creating an Atour life ecosystem for users, starting from the hotel and connecting all aspects of users' lives. All the supplies in our rooms put comfort first, with health, green and freshness as the style, photography and reading as the theme, to create the most comfortable living environment for you. Duoer is looking forward to your next visit! See you there~
Anonymous User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
9 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The location is very good. There is a beach 200 meters across the street. There are also sand digging tools for children to borrow for free, which is very convenient. There are also children's facilities such as bed guards and children's toothbrushes. There is also a small ocean ball pool and popcorn on the first floor. Good value for money There is also a Yi Chi coffee shop downstairs with a great environment. The breakfast is relatively rich, which is pretty good among fast-food restaurants.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very sorry that we did not give you a satisfactory experience. We hope that you will give us a chance to make up for it. You can contact the hotel at any time and look forward to your reply.
米奇429
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
The location is convenient, opposite the beach! The restaurant has a beautiful view, and breakfast and late-night snacks are also good. The customer service attitude is good, polite and smiling. It's just that the room is average, the window faces other buildings, and the toilet has a bit of a smell, but it's acceptable. All in all, you can consider staying again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very sorry that we did not give you a satisfactory experience. We hope you can give us a chance to make it up to us. You can contact the hotel at any time and we look forward to your reply.
Anonymous User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
The room is very clean, the staff is friendly, and they are provided with disposable drinking cups, which is very considerate. It is very close to the beach, and you can give your baby free sand play tools. It is also very close to various attractions. It is a great accommodation experience!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your five-point praise. Duo'er is very happy. It is Duo'er's honor to provide you with satisfactory service. Your recognition is the goal that drives Duo'er forward. Duo'er will work harder to provide good service. Quality, thank you for your love and trust in Atour, we will always be here waiting for you to come back and look forward to your stay at Atour again~~~