Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kyiv International Airport(IEV) from downtown?

Kyiv International Airport(IEV) is about 1.144km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kyiv International Airport(IEV) each day?

On average, Kyiv International Airport(IEV) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

The earliest flight is LO756, which departs for Warsaw at 05:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

The latest flight is LO756, which departs for Warsaw at 05:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kyiv International Airport(IEV) include Kyiv⇒Lviv, Kyiv⇒Odesa and Kyiv⇒Zaporizhzhia. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

Popular flight routes from Kyiv International Airport(IEV) include Kyiv⇒Warsaw, Kyiv⇒London, Kyiv⇒Moscow, Kyiv⇒Berlin, Kyiv⇒Rome, Kyiv⇒Milan, Kyiv⇒Vilnius, Kyiv⇒Hamburg, Kyiv⇒Krakow and Kyiv⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

Terminals at Kyiv International Airport(IEV) include: Terminal A(A) and Terminal D(D).

What is the closest airport to Kyiv International Airport(IEV)?

The closest airport is Kyiv International Airport(IEV), it is 33km away.

Cheap flights to Kyiv International Airport

Thu, May 26
View deals
Wed, May 25
View deals
Tue, May 24
View deals
Thu, Jun 16
View deals
Wed, Jun 15
View deals
Wed, May 25
View deals
Tue, May 31
View deals

Cheap flights from Kyiv International Airport

Wed, Jun 1
View deals
Sat, Jun 4
View deals
Wed, May 25
View deals
Mon, Jul 4
View deals
Sun, Jul 10
View deals
Tue, May 31
View deals
Mon, Jul 4
View deals
Thu, Jun 30
View deals
Sat, Jul 9
View deals