Ufa International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Ufa International Airport(UFA) from downtown?

Ufa International Airport(UFA) is about 0.881km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Ufa International Airport(UFA) each day?

On average, Ufa International Airport(UFA) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ufa International Airport(UFA)?

The earliest flight is DP560, which departs for Saint Petersburg at 05:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ufa International Airport(UFA)?

The latest flight is S71138, which departs for Moscow at 22:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Ufa International Airport(UFA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Ufa International Airport(UFA) include Ufa⇒Saint Petersburg, Ufa⇒Moscow, Ufa⇒Moscow, Ufa⇒Moscow, Ufa⇒Nizhnevartovsk, Ufa⇒Sochi, Ufa⇒Khanty Mansiysk, Ufa⇒Samara, Ufa⇒Krasnodar and Ufa⇒Novyy Urengoy. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ufa International Airport(UFA)?

Popular flight routes from Ufa International Airport(UFA) include Ufa⇒Baku, Ufa⇒Seoul, Ufa⇒Shanghai, Ufa⇒Istanbul, Ufa⇒Beijing, Ufa⇒Antalya, Ufa⇒Yerevan, Ufa⇒Delhi, Ufa⇒Paris and Ufa⇒Dubai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Ufa International Airport(UFA)?

Terminals at Ufa International Airport(UFA) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Ufa International Airport

Thu, Oct 7
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Thu, Oct 28
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Tue, Oct 19
View deals
Fri, Oct 8
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Sat, Nov 6
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals

Cheap flights from Ufa International Airport

Sun, Nov 14
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Sat, Nov 13
View deals