EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ljubljana

  • Nis Ljubljana

    Mon, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$53.98
  • Berlin Ljubljana

    Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$56.68
  • Istanbul Ljubljana

    Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$107.11
  • Moscow Ljubljana

    Sun, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$112.36
  • Paris Ljubljana

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$123.44
  • Krakow Ljubljana

    Sat, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 1

    From US$133.10
  • Madrid Ljubljana

    Sat, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$152.85
  • Madrid Ljubljana

    Sat, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$155.83
  • Brussels Ljubljana

    Tue, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 6

    From US$191.49
  • Newcastle Ljubljana

    Sat, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$265.92
  • Moscow Ljubljana

    Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$278.28
  • Oslo Ljubljana

    Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$288.65

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Ljubljana FAQ

Major airports in Ljubljana

Ljubljana "Jože Pučnik" Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ljubljana

Popular airlines flying to Ljubljana: Turkish Airlines, Adria Airways, & Aeroflot

To Ljubljana Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:15 AMS 11:00 LJU
Amsterdam to Ljubljana -M---F- Search
08:20 IST 08:45 LJU
Istanbul to Ljubljana SM-WTF- Search
18:30 IST 18:55 LJU
Istanbul to Ljubljana S-T-TFS Search
20:30 FRA 21:45 LJU
Frankfurt to Ljubljana SMTW-FS Search
15:05 ZRH 16:10 LJU
Zurich to Ljubljana --T-TFS Search
20:45 ZRH 21:50 LJU
Zurich to Ljubljana SMTW-FS Search
08:20 FRA 09:35 LJU
Frankfurt to Ljubljana SMTWTFS Search
15:55 SVO 17:15 LJU
Moscow to Ljubljana SM-WTFS Search