EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Udon Thani

  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Sun, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$29.75
  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 8

    From US$32.74
  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Wed, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$33.45
  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Thu, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$36.73
  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Thu, Mar 26 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$43.56
  • Bangkok Udon Thani

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$86.98
  • Vientiane Udon Thani

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$233.47
  • Singapore Udon Thani

    Sat, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$291.69
  • Seoul Udon Thani

    Sat, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$304.50
  • Taipei Udon Thani

    Thu, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$386.78
  • Istanbul Udon Thani

    Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$576.12
  • Istanbul Udon Thani

    Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$593.06

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Udon Thani FAQ

Major airports in Udon Thani

Udonthani International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Udon Thani

Popular airlines flying to : Thai AirAsia , Thai Smile, & Thai Lion Air

To Udon Thani Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:00 DMK 21:05 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani -MTWTFS Search
06:05 DMK 07:10 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search
09:50 DMK 10:55 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search
15:25 DMK 16:30 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani -MTWTF- Search
WE006
14:50 BKK 15:55 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search
WE008
19:20 BKK 20:25 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search
WE002
07:25 BKK 08:30 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search
WE004
11:20 BKK 12:25 UTH
Bangkok to Udon Thani SMTWTFS Search