Mirabella Apartments

Mirabella Apartments Reviews

Mirabella Apartments

Havania beach, From Agios Nikolaos 3kms on the road to Elounda, Ag. Nikolaos, Agios Nikolaos, Lasithi, GreeceView Hotel Details
Mirabella Apartments
Mirabella ApartmentsMirabella ApartmentsMirabella Apartments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mirabella Apartments Guest Reviews

4.2/5
13 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(13)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
10 years going to Mirabella. Everything perfect from Erini in the bar to Yvonne in office.go head and shoulders to other places we have stayed in over 20 years in Havania. We love and miss you all.xxx
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Very relaxed apartments, private pool and view to die for. I loved the whole experience. So chilled, staff available if you need anything but are non-interfering, which I liked as have stayed in a neighbouring apartment complex and found it quite overwhelming and cliquey, if you wanted to keep to yourself. The pool area is really nice and sometimes we had the pool to ourselves. Cute little cat would pop by. Good balcony area looking at the view, essential appliances available. We ate out every day so didn't really need much. Also can't comment on the breakfast but other guests appeared to enjoy it. Fab area, easy access to Agios Nikolaos and Elounda. Nice tavernas close by. Yvonne from reception was very approachable and helpful. Only downside was leaving.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
Beautiful quiet location with pool and access to small beach. Great modern rooms with excellent amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpfully. Very good restaurants close by and bus service into town. Would definitely stay here again but for longer next time.
Response from Property: Thank you for taking time to review your stay at Mirabella Apartments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our superior studio and that the location fitted your needs. We also hope that you will come back and stay with us again sometime!! We greatly appreciate your feedback !!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Great place to relax by the sea, all rooms have fantastic sea views and are very quiet. The staff is very attentive, breakfast delicious! Great value for money as well. If you need some relaxing time, this is the place for you!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2021
Most amazing location, friendly Greek hospitality with the best Frappe and view in Agios Nicolas. Highly recommended for groups or families. Amazing pool and walking distance to the beautiful beach of Havania ! Highly recommended! No request was too much and local tips of where to go off the beaten track 😍We will be back
Response from Property: Thank you so much for taking time to review us and your positive feedback! It was a privilege to be host to such a special event and such a fun loving group of people. We certainly hope that we can welcome you back some time to Mirabella !! Mirabella Team
Nathanael
Checked in May 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2022
Amazing views, very friendly staff, nice clean room.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2021
(Photos only)
Séverine H
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Un séjour de 2 nuits dans un appartement très agréable et propre, dans un cadre très calme et idéalement bien situé entre Agios Nikolaos et Elounda. Un accueil chaleureux et sympathique et des petits déjeuners très complets et personnalisés suivant les goûts ! Et une superbe vue au réveil ! A recommander !
Translate
Response from Property: Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous ! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us !! Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations)
Laurence C
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
Un écrin de verdure en bord de mer , studio spacieux et confortable…Literie top, grande télé, terrasse agréable avec vue sur mer et montagne, sans vis à vis .., personnel accueillant, piscine tranquille ! Une vraie belle découverte pour un prix raisonnable !
Translate
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez aimé votre séjour chez nous !
Ralf
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2022
Alles sehr gut
Translate