Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn

Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn Reviews

Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn

1110 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, United StatesView Hotel Details
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
Best Western Plus Stovall's InnBest Western Plus Stovall's InnBest Western Plus Stovall's Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(95)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(8)
肥媽跑馬
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2023
Location is excellent ! Close to plaza, you must go to Lure for a nice dinner ! Staff are very nice and we enjoyed the jacuzzi very much...however, the hotel is a bit old and don't except the room is extremly clean should be ok !
Angela
Two Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 13, 2024
A hotel near Disney, the advantage is that it is cheap, has free breakfast, is close to Disney, and can walk to Disney Town in less than ten minutes. The overall environment looks good from the outside, but because it is an open hotel, there is a parking lot outside the room, and outside the parking lot is the road, which is a little unsafe. In addition, there are doors between the rooms in the hotel, and the safety and quietness are greatly reduced. I heard all kinds of noises in the rooms next to me for two nights. There were people walking around and chatting in the corridor at the door before six in the morning, which made it difficult to sleep well. The most unacceptable thing is the blower in the room. Even if the power is unplugged, the outdoor unit still starts every few minutes, and the noise is very loud, so I can't sleep well at night. In addition, the hotel does not give away mineral water, and there are no charged drinks in the water bar. It is a devastating thing to find that there is no water to drink after checking in at more than 12 o'clock in the night. I will probably not choose this hotel again in the future
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 28, 2023
The staff was very kind. I want to come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marc
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
I booked the rooms 3 months out, couldn’t even get the two close. Came back to rest and they were painting the stairs. Had to walk twice as far to get to my room. Wasn’t impressed this trip.
Trista
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
It was clean and a good option for Disneyland. Transit stops right in front of hotel so that is convenient.
Kirsten
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
One of the best included hotel breakfasts I’ve ever had, with good hot food menu. Friendly staff. pools, hot tubs, proximity to Disneyland, cleanliness and included breakfast make this a great place to stay. Can be noisy due to being cornered on two busy roads.
Peter
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
This hotel was an excellent find for a stay while enjoying the Disneyland parks for a few days. You are able to easily walk to Downtown Disney and both parks in about 15 minutes. The breakfast provided is excellent and a great way to start a busy day. The rooms are quite big and have all the amenities you would need especially when travelling with kids. My only concern is that the doors in the room that lead to another room (the conjoining rooms) seem to let a lot of noise through. We could hear the other guests and they weren’t being loud, just talking normally.
Devin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Very clean and very quiet. Breakfast is mid-level items like coffee, eggs pastries etc. better than other places but plan for something else if you have hungry kids. Rooms were very clean bigger than most. The place is three stories so if you don’t want to climb several flights of stairs, try to get a room on the first or second floor elevators are only at the end of the buildings check in was great and clean. Better coffee in the lobby than at breakfast. The pool is nice but you actually have to either get in the car and drive to the pool house or be lucky enough to have a room closer to it. We did not use it while we were there, but we saw where it was City shuttle stops out front, but is not booked through the hotel so look up shuttle information from the city before you go nothing really in walking distance for food or coffee or stores. You’re probably a 10 minute walk from restaurants and stores.
Israela
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The staff were super welcoming, helpful, and friendly. The location is perfect for people going to Disney.
Kiet
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The ultimate review for families with children! This Best Western is a 20 min walk to Downtown Disney's bag checkpoint. From there you walk another 10 min or so to the Disney park entrances. It is a 20 min walk to the other Disney entrance across from Tony Roma's. Or an $8 Uber ride. If you request a quieter room they will put you in a room farther away from the entrance of reception. It is a long walk if you have any disabilities. There are elevators. The walls are thin and you will be able to hear your neighbor if they stay up late to watch tv on the loudest setting which happened one night. Most nights our neighbors were respectful and quiet at bedtime. The hot breakfast was great (except for the eggs). There was sausage, ham, pancakes, french toast, tortillas, potatoes. I heard people grumbling about the selection, so temper your expectations! There was whipping cream for the hot chocolate, selections of coffee, cereals, fruit. Overall it saved us time and provided a very convenient solution in the morning for breakfast. Our first air conditioner rattled at night and when we moved we had a properly working one but did have to get a handyman in to resecure the shower curtain rod. The beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. The sheets were exceptionally clean. Bring an extra long charging cord because the outlets may not be in a convenient location. Staff were excellent- Seema was so wonderful on our arrival and wait staff were very smiling and friendly.
Ricardo
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
This is great for families visiting Disneyland. The breakfast has a variety of options for all, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean. It’s not fancy, but the bed was comfortable and there was a bathtub shower (for those with tiny ones who need a tub) and the hot tub was great after a lot of walking.
Bonita
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Awesome value for families visiting the Disney and California Adventures Parks. Comfy double beds (they are truly only double sized) and an excellent included breakfast. Super pool area with hot tubs. The walking distance to the theme parks is reasonable and the Cheesecake Cafe, Bubba Gump’s, PF Chang’s and CVS are all only a 18 mins walk up the street. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you.
Pedro
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Very clean. Convenient to theme parks. Love the shuttle service and free breakfast. Friendly staff.
Serena
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Overall convenient walk to Disneyland. Service from staff was wonderful though could use some fixer uppers in the room. Faucet was dripping water, shower curtain was ripped & very discolored.
Jocelyn
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
They take good care of the place. Bed was awesome awesome bedding. Huge room. Love that they have the shampoo conditioner body wash squeezable dispensers. Love the pools, they have so many. Love the set up of the free breakfast. Delicious and they had a great selection. Would def stay again just sucks you gotta pay for parking but I would stay again