Prism Hotel

Prism Hotel Reviews

Prism Hotel

5H75+64P, 121 Clark Avenue, Villasol Subdivision, Clark Ave, Angeles, Pampanga, 2009, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Prism Hotel
Prism HotelPrism HotelPrism Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Prism Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
30 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(30)
Positive reviews(15)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Mary Grace S. Arcilla
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Apr 2024
Booked for others
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
it's a dirty ants the floor.
Guest User
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
48 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Big room. The room is clean and good customer service. Affordable stay.
eRmzcOjs.04
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 25, 2023
Budget friendly but quality ;) I will book here again next time
raskolnikov
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
25 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
Enjoy good amenities and location for a very reasonable price. The rooms have direct access to the pool which occupies the center of the hotel. The rooms are well maintained and are kept clean.
Waheed
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Best hotel
Studio Deluxe
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
It's a really good place for the price. It's a bit out of the way at night, but during the day and morning. It's easy to walk around and the skewered food in front of the hotel is also good. I definitely want to make a reservation next time I go.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio with Balcony
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 30, 2023
I am more than satisfied with the value for money. The female staff at the counter responds kindly. Shin Ramyun is also sold at the restaurant, so it's good to sell it. lol
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio with Balcony
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2023
Gomangoman Koreatown 5 minutes away 10 minutes by walking bike 20 minutes by airport blue ride There is a pool but it is not available out of season
Original TextTranslated by Google
Arjun/김현준
Studio with Balcony
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
Like an ordinary resort star noise is not blocked
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
We have stayed at Prism Hotel multiple times and it continues to be our preferred choice. The affordability of their rooms, coupled with its proximity to the bustling area of Angeles, makes it an ideal option for us. During our last two stays, we availed their Room Promo, which offered a room with a kitchen at an affordable rate of 2800 Pesos, excluding breakfast. The hotel boasts a delightful swimming pool and our kids particularly enjoyed the balcony. The rooms were clean, with fresh linens on the comfortable beds. Although the hotel has its own restaurant, we opted to explore the numerous dining options in the surrounding area. We even ordered food from an outside restaurant and were pleased that Prism Hotel allowed this without any corkage fee. Overall, if you're visiting Angeles City, Pampanga, Prism Hotel is a great choice.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2023
Stayed for 3 nights,our room is the we reserved is the family suite. They will assk for P1,000 security deposit. Spacious rooms with kitchen,sink,plates,spon,fork,ref,and a small kitchen counter. Balcony is at the side of the hotel so no view. We ask to reheat our food at the front desk. This is a shared cr so applicaole for family or close friends. Breakfast is not inclided but you caan order in their menu. We tried the hungarian sausage serving for good for 2 persons. Pool is cold,but nice they have tables and chairs around the pool area.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2022
Pros: - Cheap - Room is spacious Cons: - The swimming pool is dirty. You could literally see some oil on the surface of the water. My son had rashes after swimming. - Insufficient parking One incident I want to share with you: They require deposit of P500 which is normal. Upon check-out, they said they found stains and dirt on the towels we used, so they needed to keep that deposit as payment to do laundry. This is unacceptable to us. Do hotels expect the towels to as clean as after we used it? Honestly the towels were not clean before we used it. It's already old. Personally I think they are tricky. Conclusion: I will certainly not visit again.