Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa

Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa Reviews

Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa

770 chemin des Moyennes Bréguières, Antibes, 06600, FranceView Hotel Details
Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa
Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & SpaThalazur Antibes - Résidence & SpaThalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Thalazur Antibes - Résidence & Spa Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
48 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(48)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Nadezda
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I keep coming to this wonderful place since 2018 and it never disappoints me. Clean spacious room, with a huge balcony. Comfortable bed and pillows. Little kitchenette where you can make yourself a quick breakfast or a late meal. Great SPA area and the outdoor swimming pools. Pity that this time the outdoor thing wasn't heated, but it was just a minor trouble.
Guest User
One-Bedroom Apartment city view
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
The service is nice. My luggage was lost at the first night, and the waiter gave me period pads. Though our room was not ready to check-in, the hotel immediately upgraded to another room. However, the hotel took nearly a 30-minute walk to the train station, and we nearly got lost.
Guest User
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
This was a fantastic hotel with an excellent shuttle service to Antibes. Excellent, friendly staff and brilliant facilities. Great for families with older kids but little ones were also welcome. Would recommend and would definitely book again!
ILYA
Studio
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
52 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Pros: - Good value for money; - Cleanliness; - Own territory with swimming pool and terrace; - Thalassa services. Cons: - Location far from Antibes and even Biot train station (25-30 minutes on foot); - Front desk staff could be more service-oriented; - The lighting did not work in my room while checking in, thus had to wait for another room to be assigned; - Cleaning is 55 Eur, 15 Eur just to change towels. It's the first time ever I met such an approach in my extensive travel history across the globe within the last 10 years. Even 5 star hotels do the cleaning on a daily basis without any charge in any country (it's a normality).
Rick77
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Hotel very well located for our trip there was a very appreciable sea view The plus is of course thalassotherapy (hamam sauna sea water swimming pool) The hotel staff is really very professional and in line with the establishment The bedroom is spacious with a fitted kitchen area in a cupboard The bathroom is small but large enough for two people (washing sink and bathtub) The shower wall seal was completely black which really surprised me The towel rack under the sink had rust spots. The items in the kitchen are good but they all lack diversity No sugar pepper salt No knives for cutting and cooking (despite a cutting board) The dishwasher was really very dirty with lots of rust stains which don't make you want to wash the dishes in it. The plastic parquet boards were very poorly installed, they move when you walk on them In one of the cupboards a completely empty comfort kit 😳 Bathrobes can be rented at the start of your stay The hotel restaurant offers a beautiful view, especially on the terrace.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
Very nice hotel as well as the cleanliness of the facilities at the SPA level. The different temperatures of the swimming pools are appreciable and the lifeguard very pleasant and very friendly. 👍🏻. A good stay in a studio, I recommend to visit the surroundings of the city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your comments on your stay help us to improve the quality of our services on a daily basis. We take your comments into account because the satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our concerns. We look forward to welcoming you very soon for a new experience in our establishment.
Guest User
One-Bedroom Apartment city view
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The hotel residence is not classified 4 stars, and it shows. Main faults: housekeeping. Room not very clean on arrival: dishwasher not stored from previous guests, hair inside the dishwasher. Chocolate stains on the floor, the table...one would expect better even in a simple hotel. For the rest it's perfect: close to the sites of the Côte d'Azur, the SPA is really a plus. The staff is welcoming. I would still recommend this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2022
Good overall but lacking in calm for a spa establishment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your comments on your stay help us to improve the quality of our services on a daily basis. We take your comments into account because the satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our concerns. We look forward to welcoming you very soon for a new experience in our establishment.
Guest User
Studio
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 9, 2024
Très bon séjour, le cadre est magnifique et on y mange très bien. l'équipe est professionnel et très sympa y compris le directeur. A mon départ je suis tombée en panne de voiture, ils ont tout mis en œuvre pour m'aider.
Translate
Guest User
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Très bel établissement, bien situé. Accueil parfait. La piscine d'eau de mer intérieure et le hammam permettent de se délasser agréablement en cette saison. Le sauna est resté en panne pendant notre séjour, dommage. Par contre ils ont tenu compte de ma demande de salle de bain avec baignoire : un plus. Peignoir et chaussons à notre disposition. Nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de notre séjour. Belle vue mer de notre appartement très bien équipé en 3eme étage.
Translate
KarKen
Studio with Lateral Sea View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Emplacement idéal, commodité de parking, on reviendra !
Translate
Luca
One-Bedroom Apartment city view
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Hotel bello, panoramico, con una bella spa.
Translate
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Bien pour se reposer
Translate
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Pas mal
Translate