La Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa

La Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa Reviews

La Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa

Rua Alzira da Silveira, R. João Fernandes, 51, Armacao Dos Buzios, BrazilView Hotel Details
La Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa
La Pedrera Small Hotel & SpaLa Pedrera Small Hotel & SpaLa Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

La Pedrera Small Hotel & Spa Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
97 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(97)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
Gabriel Vian
Standard Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
I simply don't have words to thank for everything at this hotel, I'm leaving with a happy heart knowing that I chose the right place. (For those who are uncomfortable with stairs, don't go) I LOVE it, especially because it is high up and surrounded by a charming garden!! It's worth every penny!! The attendant boys are lovely people, especially the attendant (receptionist) Igor, who treated us very well and works really hard❤️ you won't regret it 💖
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Luxury Room with Sea View
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
The accommodation was excellent. Beautiful hotel, quality food and drinks, special service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 10, 2022
I found the inn a grace! All staff very attentive and polite. The room is very nice, comfortable, clean and has a wonderful view! Improvement points: 1) Restaurant needs a lot of improvement. I ordered filet mignon with pumpkin gnocchi and it was pretty bad. The meat is completely tasteless and gray accompanied by the gnocchi, which is massive and tasteless as well. I was charged a lot for the meal. Breakfast is honest, yummy. 2) SPA. I know it's a third-party company, but the service needs to improve too. I requested a massage via WhatsApp and the massage therapists were unresponsive at all. I had to request the reception of the inn to contact the SPA. When I arrived for the massage, the employees were giving each other a massage, so they weren't assisting me and, to top it off, I was embarrassed when they charged me for the massage in advance, even though I informed them that I would pay as soon as they finished the service. Bad experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jan Calle
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
We spend an amazing week in this hotel! The room was espectacular, the view very nice. The service from the boys was very good and friendly. Especially Junior was great! Good breakfast with fresh made customised omelets. The food in the restaurant and at the pool was great, too. Very recommendable place. Just their stock of wine and Prosecco run low quite quickly. 😉
Julio
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2023
Enjoyed staying at La Pedrera. Very convenient location with beautiful views. Comfortable rooms. The restaurant had good food, good prices
Octavio
Checked in May 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2023
very quiet at all, nice views to the ocean, complete breakfast, friendly personal
Isaias
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2023
It was nothing fancy, but it was a clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was great! Plenty of options with a awesome water view!!
Fabio
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
It is a nice hotel but I was expecting more....
Jo
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2022
Great location close to some beaches and not long walk or uber to the main street (shops, restaurants, etc.). The Wifi is poor to non existent in the rooms, so I couldnt work (when I needed to) or watch any Smart TV, which was really irritating as I had work to do each day. I was able to do this in the main eating area, so it wasnt the end of the world but for the price, I expected these basics. Staff were overall friendly, one was a little moody than others but ok. the breakfast was AMAZING! so much choice and fresh goods (apart from the bread). Dinner was poor, go out to eat. the rooms were cleaned every day (if you wanted) and the beds were super comfy. I did have a leak in my bathroom. but it wasnt a major problem. Overall it was an ok place to stay, clean and quite with the bonus of a spa/massage place next door
Alessandro
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
Good property, good room, not spacious but ok as it has a second single bed, bathroom was small, shower pressure was weak due to some holes clogged. Swimmimg pool small, second pool needed maintenance and was closed. Breakfast good and dining service good including staff very helpful and kind. Not many parking spots available. Overall a good stay
kambiz
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 30, 2022
Clean and nice hotel, great view at the pool and restaurant area
Erika
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2022
Lots of stairs but worth it for the view. Very nice and friendly staff! Beautiful property. Once in a lifetime vacation!
Joe
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2022
Amazing hotel, perfect service and a fantastic view. I couldn’t recommend it more.
Bruno
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2022
Incredibly beautiful facility with amazing views. Rooms were comfortable, but the air conditioning unit had to be replaced. Staff were very helpful. Food delicious.
Jose
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2022
Fancy place with a nice seaview.