Like Home Boutique Hotel

Like Home Boutique Hotel Reviews

Like Home Boutique Hotel

Via Giacomo Leopardi, 1, Azzano San Paolo, Lombardy, 24052, ItalyView Hotel Details
Like Home Boutique Hotel
Like Home Boutique HotelLike Home Boutique HotelLike Home Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Like Home Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
57 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(57)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Islam dabbas
Comfort Double Room
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 ต.ค. 2023
Amazing and very clean I highly recommend very cosy and really like home
Thea Huang
Superior Double Room
Checked in พ.ค. 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 พ.ค. 2022
One of the the best hotel I have been to. I travel around the world and also lived in 5 star hotels. This hotel even better than the 5 star hotels. I love it so much. And also their breakfast is the best! I highly recommend you come to visit.
6/7
Guest User
Suite
Checked in ก.ค. 2023
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 ก.ค. 2023
Tivemos a melhor experiência de todos os tempos, um hotel boutique familiar, incrível! Houve um problema na reserva (problema da Trip.com) e o Carlo proprietário do hotel nos ajudou da melhor forma possível! Estamos encantados pela estadia no Like Home!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 มี.ค. 2024
I chose this hotel as it was close to the airport, as I was going to have a flight in the morning, but also based on the reviews! I don't regret the decision made, the hotel is wonderful, nicely arranged and the owner is exceptional! Mr. Carlo, the owner took excellent care of my transfer from the airport, thanks also to Nicola. Too bad I couldn't have breakfast, but for sure when I come back to Bergamo this will be the place where I stay! In the room there is a bar equipped with everything you need and also a coffee and tea machine! Thank you again !
6/7
Response from Property: Dear Beni, thank your for your so nice and detailed review and for the top rating, we are glad you appeciated our services and approach, we hope to host you soon again , possibly with more time to enjoy Bergamo and Like Home. bets regards, Carlo and Marina
995nells45677
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 เม.ย. 2024
This is the place where you will always feel good and comfortable. Many of the hotels in Milan cannot reach this level. Every time I go I feel like I'm at home! Attention has been paid to every single detail. Well done! Nell
Response from Property: Dear Nelli, thank you for your positive feedback and for the top rating, it was a pleausure to host you and we are happy you appreciated our house and his atmosphere , we hope to host you soon again, best regards, Carlo and Marina
mk14031980
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 10 มี.ค. 2024
Calling the hotel “Like Home” fully justifies itself. While there, you are immersed in an atmosphere of coziness, comfort and care. The hotel is very beautiful, everything is thought out to the smallest detail, everything is of the best quality. Hospitable hosts are with you 24/7
Response from Property: Dear MK, thank you for your positive review and for the top rating, it was a pleasure to host you , and we are glade that you appreciated the atmosphere here at Like Home, we hope to host you soon again, best regards, Carlo and Marina
Guest User
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 มี.ค. 2024
A top end hotel with luxurious room and bathroom. Very helpful proprietors. A really lovely place to stay and within minutes of the airport. Have no hesitation in recommending this place as a very good way to finish a stay in Italy.
Response from Property: Dear Julia, thanks for your positive feedback and for the top rating, it was a pleasure to host you, and we are glad you appreciated our house and his location few minutes from the Bergamo Airport, we hope to host you soon again, best regards, Carlo and Marina
Станислав Р
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 ก.พ. 2024
Very nice family hotel near the airport. Attention to detail is not typical for modern hotels. The rooms are quiet, cozy and clean. A mattress that is comfortable to sleep on. A good breakfast. Not classic, but pleasant with homemade pastries and a good cappuccino. . Wonderful hosts. I recommend.
Response from Property: Dear Svratu, thank you for your positive review and for the top rating, it is always a pleasure to host you, and we are happy that you appreciated our house and its athmosphere, we hope to meet you soon again, best regards, Carlo and Marina
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 ก.ค. 2023
Beautiful charming boutique style hotel with generous amenities on arrival. Breakfast delicious and plentiful. Close to Bergamo airport for 15 min transfer. Wonderful hosts, every little detail noticed and appreciated. The garden is fabulous for reading or relaxing on a sunny day.
Response from Property: Dear Anna, thank you for your so nice review and for thr top rating, we are glade you appreciate our house, our garden and our services, and we hope to host you soon again, best regards, Carlo and Marina
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 ก.ค. 2023
Amazing boutique hotel and you will really feel LIKE HOME. Very clean and large rooms. Relaxing lobby area. Very pretty garden. Perfect innkeeper family. What else do you need a great stay. We really enjoyed and recommend to everybody.
Response from Property: Dear Mutlu, thank you for your so nice feedback and for the top rating, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at Like Home, it was a pleausure to spent some time talking with you and we are sure we'll have the opportunity to meet you soon again, Best regards, Carlo and Marina
Guest User
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 พ.ย. 2023
Stayed here in November whilst on business, A beautiful hotel, very kind, friendly hosts, beautiful breakfast, I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. I am looking forward to visiting the area again and absolutely will stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 25 ต.ค. 2023
Very clean rooms with amenities. Big shower with rain head. The owner waited for us even when we arrived late. The hotel is close to the airport. Owner provides a paying shuttle service. Delicious breakfast was included for us.
Guest User
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 10 ต.ค. 2023
Beautiful room with lots of little extras, very friendly and helpful owners. Lovely bathroom with a huge shower and quality toiletries provided. Mini fridge with free drinks included. Would have loved to stay longer!
Guest User
Checked in ก.ย. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 ก.ย. 2023
Outstanding place! Beautiful room, friendly welcome, amazing shower, tea, coffee macine and cold drinks in room, big TV. Breakfast was crazy - just so much and beautifully presented! Parking safely inside the gates. We stayed as it was so near the airport for an early flight home, however, it's the sort of place for a romantic break - wish we'd had more time there.
Guest User
Checked in ก.ย. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 19 ก.ย. 2023
After a career that included many, many hotels, rarely does a hotel greatly surprise in all of the key areas, all upside at that. Like Home is surprisingly good; well furnished, spacious, very very clean and provides an outstanding breakfast. If you get the opportunity, visit. I will return.