Best Western Kuta Villa

Best Western Kuta Villa Reviews

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Nyangnyang Sari, Kuta, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten, Bali, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Best Western Kuta Villa
Best Western Kuta VillaBest Western Kuta VillaBest Western Kuta Villa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Kuta Villa Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
68 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.8
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(68)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
I love this hotel. The atmosphere is truly Balinese. I love the decoration and the small swimming pool. The rooms are spacious and they have an outdoor bathroom with bathtub. They also offer shuttle bus to nearby attractions for free. On top of everything the price to stay was very affordable.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
stayed here during Nyepi day. i arrived at Bali on 10 March late night,when i arrived at the hotel,nearly 1 am on 11 Match. there is a 24 hours counter at the hotel, so check in very smooth, the night shift staff is informative and friendly. the hotel try their best to serve guests during Nyepi. they still provide meals to us,from breakfast to dinner.so much thanks to the hotel and staffs there. cuz only breakfast included in my room rates, i have to pay for lunch and dinner. all meals served in buffet style, the food quite good, especially breakfast.though there is a pool in the room, but it is too small, just for cooling down your body temperature,not for swimming. but the day is cloudy, also rained quite a long time.so only use it on 12 March.room is quite big,bathroom is ok, only the pool area not clean, many leaves there.cuz there is no room service on Nyepi. also, no TV program, though the hotel own channel did provide some movies, the picture quality of the TV not good,so i didnt watch it.the hotel also provide fruits to every guests,and write a welcome letter to us,very good service.there is a bathtub in the bathroom,i did enjoy a warm bath in it.when the night coming,cuz lights not allowed,and the staff also advise us not switch on all the lights in the room,so the hotel is very dark.of course, guests cannot go out, all are restricted in the hotel area. anyway,staying here on Nyepi day still a nice experience ,i have more time to rest, to relax and reflex.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Very great services!! Love this place so much.. start day 1 always make a good mood to me, thank you BWKV. So i'll be back again n again to this place, i pomises😅 Thank you for all staff, see you again
Aditya
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Keren banget mantap
Translate
Meimei 7324
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
Thank you for giving us a room near the lobby and friendly employees..thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
MangoStick
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
29 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
This is a good hotel and i will happy to stay in here… love this
Evaibiza
One Bedroom Villa
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Old and poorly maintained rooms. Old and dirty towels, we had to ask for others. The villa's private pool is very small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The rooms are a bit old. It needs to be renovated again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ramakrishna Puppala
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
6 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Everything was ok
KikiNZUk
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
I thought by the brand this would be OK and it was close to the airport and reasonably priced. The staff are lovely. It looks nice at first pass. But I was not happy here. The A/C was old and didn't cool. The rooms were humid and full of mozzies. The private pools sound great but are more like breeding grounds for mosquitoes! The bedding was stained and didn't cover the stained mattress. The TV didn't work. The breakfast was basic. I couldn't get out fast enough.
sambada
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Pas dapat harga murah
Translate
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The breakfast is good and the room has a courtyard
Original TextTranslated by Google
webster
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Great hotel with good service n view
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Good service, very nice location Can be reach within approx 15 minutes from the airport You can easly go to many places in kuta from the villa :) Will come back here for another staycation on next visit
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
The facilities are quite complete, the staff is full of smiles, the rooms are comfortable, I like the concept of the outdoor terrace but it's really annoying when the leaves fall and can't be swept I want to sweep it myself but I don't have a broom available... The food is great, if it's delicious it depends on your taste...
Original TextTranslated by Google