OYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan

OYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan Reviews

OYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan

117 Dinso Rd, Khwaeng Wat Bowon Niwet, Khet, Bangkok, ThailandView Hotel Details
OYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan
OYO 484 Pannee Residence KhaosanOYO 484 Pannee Residence KhaosanOYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

OYO 484 Pannee Residence Khaosan Guest Reviews

3.7/5
28 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.4
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(28)
Positive reviews(25)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Chua Ricky
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The location was perfect for Songkran, it was just outside khaosan road
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
แอร์ไม่เย็นเลยค่ะ นอนร้อนทั้งคืน ห้อง 504 ไม้แขวนเสื้อผ้าหัก หลุด ใช้ได้แค่ สองอัน
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
ที่พักคุ้มราคา ห้องเล็ก แต่สะอาดดี มีลิฟต์ด้วย พนักงานตัองรับมี24 ชม.
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
I stayed here for one night because the here hostel was sold out before I moved over. It was ok for one night but not any longer.
Jules
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1.0
/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Absolute false advertising, Wotif should be ashamed of advertising this place. Rooms are stinky, hot, old, dirty, uncomfortable. Shame on both Wotif and Oyo.
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
Bed making was also carefully done. Also, water and a refrigerator are always available, which is a plus. Unfortunately, there was no hair dryer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kamonchanok
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
ทำเลดีมากค่ะ เดินทางสะดวก
Translate
ASADULLAH
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
They didn’t provide any body wash or shampoo and the bed sheets was teared .
Juganghoutian
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
80 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
I booked a standard room, and I was unexpectedly satisfied. I thought the price of more than 100 was too much, but I didn't expect to have everything I needed. It was not bad. I immediately booked an extra night. The location is excellent, close to Khao San Road, the building There is 711 below, and there is a Michelin pad thai next to it (although it is expensive and the taste is average) The only downside is that the sound insulation is not good. At this price, the location is already very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
CHANTOM
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Good 👍
Nyan
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Hotel was satisfactory for the cost of the stay. Good shower pressure, clean beds, and cold A/C.
Deluen
Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
It's okay. I stayed for two nights. The price/performance ratio is OK
Original TextTranslated by Google
Диляра Хамидова
Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2023
The hotel was booked through trip.com online, rented for 2, for 2 nights, the location is convenient to the sights, the price is good. When leaving the hotel, there is a shop on the side to buy something to eat. The air conditioner worked well. 1 double bed, small room 1 bedside table to the left of the bed, respectively, the passages on the sides of the bed with the size of the bedside table. 1 closet, 2 hooks in the closet and hangers, mirror, 1 chair, small fridge, safe. Toilet, shower are combined, there is a mirror, a 3in1 gel dispenser hangs on the wall in the shower compartment, 2 towels each. And water from the hotel daily for 1 bottle. There would be more hooks for hangers or a hanging crossbar for things, it would be convenient to place things on a coat hanger. And so all hangers on 2 hooks. The reception works perfectly, cleaning of the rooms is 3k.
Original TextTranslated by Google
統哉
Standard Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
Very nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on May 6, 2023
so-so, Hygiene: It is promised to do it every day, but in fact it is not Facilities: the room is very small, there is no hair dryer
Original TextTranslated by Google