Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)

Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)

Zhanchunyuan West Road (Yard 2), Haidian District, Beijing, 100000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)
Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1214 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1214)
Positive reviews(1189)
Reviews with photos/video(103)
Delicious breakfast(187)
Classy environment(105)
Friendly front desk staff(102)
Awesome amenities(81)
Quiet & comfortable(49)
Easy to get around(39)
Close to metro(23)
Delicious buffet(5)
Negative reviews(21)
ohthischirpybirb
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
very satisfied with check-in, check-out time. bed is comfy, room is good, many automatic features (the toilet seat, the curtain, etc.) u-center is just around the corner if you need some shopping. but if you need to use the metro with luggage it's a bit of walking.
Response from Property: Xiaojuezi, thank you for meeting you. I have to say that this is a kind of fate. I hope this fate can blossom and bear fruit. Friends of friends can also become friends. I look forward to meeting you again. Sitting alone in the secluded bamboo, playing the piano and roaring again. A good environment cannot be separated from your support and affirmation ~ Xiaojuezi looks forward to meeting you again ~
玛拉
Moon Glow Superior Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Very clean and cozy. We enjoyed our stay. Would book again.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! After seeing that you have checked in, I took your precious time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your recognition and support. The hotel is located in the Wudaokou business district, the legendary center of the universe. There is a large shopping mall and a cinema next to it. There are many restaurants and food around the hotel. It is very close to the Bird's Nest, the Water Cube, the Olympic Summer Palace, and the Old Summer Palace. It is a good place for you to play. The surrounding transportation is also very convenient. It is less than ten minutes' walk from the Wudaokou subway station. It is also next to the Wudaokou bus station, which is very convenient for travel. I hope that next time you come to Beijing and have housing needs, you will continue to choose to stay here. All the hotel staff are looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
New Crystal Selected Double Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
clean and comfortable hotel. most staff are friendly and helpful. hotel is near to shopping mall and eating areas. It's not tough to grab transportation throughout the day.
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you for staying at Orange Beijing Zhongguancun Tsinghua University Hotel and leaving us a message about your stay. We are sorry that you were not 100% satisfied. The hotel is located in Wudaokou business district, the legendary center of the universe. The location is also very expensive. Thank you for your stay. We hope you can understand this inconvenience. Being able to receive and hear more feedback from you with your opinions and suggestions will enable us to see the shortcomings more clearly and make rectifications quickly. I hope you will always be with us on our journey of growth.
siew chin
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Other than the limited space in the room, generally everything was great. The staff 马馨宇,张普,钱二利 were very helpful. It was a happy stay.
Response from Property: Thank you for your choice. It is our endless honor for Xiaoju to receive your recognition and praise. Your satisfaction is our greatest affirmation! During your stay, we will do our best to provide you with a better stay experience! For you, we will continue to surpass and improve, and look forward to your next beautiful encounter. Xiaoju hopes you can come back again.
Huangyi
California Sunshine Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
It was a pleasant experience staying in Orange Hotel. This hotel has a very unassuming exterior, but once you step foot inside it is exquisite and classy. The staff were very professional, and made the process for registering foreigners very pain-free. They even tried to see if they could reduce the amount I had to pay by comparing the prices I paid for with the price on the Chinese version of 携程. Would recommend this hotel if you wish to stay in the area of 五道口!
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, your warm message is full of warm praise. We are in high spirits at the moment, and it is a great honor to receive your praise. At the same time, we sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. We are moved, and it is our bounden duty to let guests enjoy a good stay experience. At the same time, we are more motivated to continue to move forward. We will grow better because of guests like you. Thank you again for your praise and wish you every day All are happy, remember to go back "home" when you have time! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
It was really nice
Guest User
Moon Glow Superior Double Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
great place to stay
Anonymous User
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in Oct 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2021
I have stayed in Orange hotel two times. Both rooms are very beautiful and the staff are very friendly. The front desk is very helpful for foreigners' check in. The breakfast is very rich and available for both Chinese and European style. The toilet is western style automatic toilet. I would say "worth it"
Anonymous User
Moon Glow Deluxe Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2022
goodgoodgood
Heierneyiyin
Moon Glow Superior Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
The room is not big but clean and tidy. The toilet is fully automatic. Haha! The front desk guys and girls are very nice, especially Miss Wenhui. She was very considerate and asked me if I needed a room in advance. It was super nice! ! There are a lot of shopping malls and food nearby👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Moon Glow Superior Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
Very satisfied, it is very convenient to Tsinghua University, the key is that the accommodation environment and service are also great, the breakfast is very rich
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
The breakfast is rich. The front desk service is excellent. The crayfish and barbecue downstairs are also delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! On behalf of all the staff of the hotel, I would like to express my sincerest welcome to you. We are very grateful that you still insist on choosing our hotel as your place of stay among many hotels. We look forward to providing you with comfortable, convenient and high-quality services. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, you will feel the infinite warmth and caring service. On behalf of all the staff of the hotel, I welcome you home and hope that this experience will leave you with a deep memory.
Guest User
Moon Glow Deluxe Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The room is spacious and bright, with Xiaodu smart home design, smart toilet, and small refrigerator. Children have their own slippers and toiletries. There are small play facilities at the front desk. The pillows are thick and the breakfast is rich. The service attitude of the front desk, cleaning, and restaurant staff is very good. The disadvantage is that the toilet door of the room I stayed in was not closed firmly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! After seeing that you have checked in, I took your precious time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your recognition and support. The hotel is located in the Wudaokou business district, the legendary center of the universe. There is a large shopping mall and a cinema next to it. There are many restaurants and food around the hotel. It is very close to the Bird's Nest, Water Cube, Olympic Summer Palace, and Old Summer Palace. It is a good place for you to play. The surrounding transportation is also very convenient. It is less than ten minutes' walk from Wudaokou subway station. It is also next to Wudaokou bus station, which is very convenient for travel. I hope that next time you come to Beijing and have housing needs, you will continue to choose to stay here. All the hotel staff are looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Standard Room (Double bed) (No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Because there was a vacancy, we were upgraded to a deluxe king-size room for free. The front desk service was very good. The room was clean and tidy, and the smart home was very convenient! The room was next to the elevator and there was inevitably some noise, but the overall sound insulation was very good! The shared space was well-equipped, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! After seeing that you have checked in, I took your precious time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your recognition and support. The hotel is located in the Wudaokou business district, the legendary center of the universe. There is a large shopping mall and a cinema next to it. There are many restaurants and food around the hotel. It is very close to the Bird's Nest, the Water Cube, the Olympic Summer Palace, and the Old Summer Palace. It is a good place for you to play. The surrounding transportation is also very convenient. It is less than ten minutes' walk from the Wudaokou subway station. It is also next to the Wudaokou bus station, which is very convenient for travel. I hope that next time you come to Beijing and have housing needs, you will continue to choose to stay here. All the hotel staff are looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
California Sunshine Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The environment is comfortable, clean, the service is good, the breakfast is good, recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! After seeing that you have checked in, I took your precious time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your recognition and support. The hotel is located in the Wudaokou business district, the legendary center of the universe. There is a large shopping mall and a cinema next to it. There are many restaurants and food around the hotel. It is very close to the Bird's Nest, Water Cube, Olympic Summer Palace, and Old Summer Palace. It is a good place for you to play. The surrounding transportation is also very convenient. It is less than ten minutes' walk from Wudaokou subway station. It is also next to Wudaokou bus station, which is very convenient for travel. I hope that next time you come to Beijing and have housing needs, you will continue to choose to stay here. All the hotel staff are looking forward to your visit again!