Premiere Classe Breda

Premiere Classe Breda Reviews

Premiere Classe Breda

Minervum 7092, Breda, NetherlandsView Hotel Details
Premiere Classe Breda
Premiere Classe BredaPremiere Classe BredaPremiere Classe Breda
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Premiere Classe Breda Guest Reviews

3.2/5
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.1
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(9)
xiaoya
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
一般!服務不是很好!我們選擇兩個不同的房間入住!
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Teşekkürler
Translate
Tainii
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
El hotel estaba bien en si , solamente que la ubicación está alejado del centro de Breda (hay un bus que pasa cada hora,hasta el centro) Para hacer el check in tenías que ir al otro hotel de al lado. Por otro lado las almohadas eran muy incómodas, y no había ascensor , lo cual subir las maletas fue todo un reto .
Translate
Nikita
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Overall, the stay was pretty ok. We wish the hotel provided more cosmetic accessories, such as good shampoo, soap, and toothbrush. 
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
總的來説不錯,衞生條件有待提高,這個價格還要什麼自行車
Translate
Frederic
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Difficile de noter notre séjour sur plusieurs hôtels. Juste une attention à apporter sur le première classe de Breda qui laisse à désirer (petites bébêtes dans la chambre et l’aspirateur ne doit pas réussir à passer sous le lit)
Translate
Hanne
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Fine place, nice staff and fine breakfast.
Monique
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Als je van simpel en goedkoop houd is dit prima ..bed tv douche (schoon) wc Ontbijt super! Aardig personeel Hotelkamer sfeerloos . Maar voor 80 euro klaag ik niet...( inclusief ontbijt)
Translate
Bronwen
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
Very basic and very small room BUT it’s exactly as we expected and we were literally there for 9hrs so served our needs. We arrived very late so check in was sorted at the Campanile hotel next door. Good free car park suitable for our van.
nancy
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
De badkamer is dringend aan renovatie toe. Ontbijt was heel lekker
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Beds were comfortable & en-suite basic but adequate. No sound proofing from the rooms above where chairs seemed to be scraped across the floor continuously & parties were happening into the early hours. It’s a basic hotel for basic cost but the location was good for the purpose of our stay with plenty of parking.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
For that money you can't complain
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
The room is small, but the price is cheap and the location is good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Werner
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Just passing through. At night a lot of noise from neighbours. 4 km away from centre of the city.
Adilson
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
Ein gut gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn mit guter Parkmöglichkeit. Ruhig. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Translate