ibis Brisbane Airport

ibis Brisbane Airport Reviews

ibis Brisbane Airport

2 Dryandra Rd, Brisbane, AustraliaView Hotel Details
ibis Brisbane Airport
ibis Brisbane Airportibis Brisbane Airportibis Brisbane Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

ibis Brisbane Airport Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(73)
Reviews with photos/video(16)
Convenient location(15)
Easy to get around(9)
Close to airport(8)
Awesome stay(5)
Great service(5)
Negative reviews(6)
Lea May Sabio
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
I am pleased to commend your establishment on the exceptional service I received during my recent stay. I arrived at the hotel at 10:00 am, which was a few hours prior to the check-in time of 2:00 pm. To my delight, your staff graciously accommodated my request for early check-in, which added greatly to my overall experience. Thank you once again for providing an outstanding level of service. Your team's dedication to guest satisfaction truly stands out, and I look forward to enjoying your hospitality in the future.
P Kao
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The location is convenient. Room is basic but clean.
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Enjoyed the stay. Location perfect. Hotel is connected to domestic terminal by a covered walkway. Staff was very helpful to accomodate request.
Bbaaaaaoooo
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Good place to stay for a transit flight.
Fengjuan
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
離國內機場很近這是最大優點。 非常適合要轉國內線的淩晨航班或夜間抵達的航班。對旅客來說走路很快就會抵達 推
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
No service received. They didn’t care about your need. Very rude attitude towards customer. Only location is good.
jpsperformance06
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Perfect for an overnight before an early international flight. Easy bus transfer to the terminal
Will Ji
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
217 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
比想象中還是要好很多的,房間不小,安靜乾淨,該有的都有,睡眠也不錯,下次還會來,離機場很近很近。七分鐘
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is not big and the hygiene is average, just like Ibis. . . I didn't order breakfast anyway and didn't have time to eat. The advantage is that it is not expensive and very close to the airport. I returned the rental car to the domestic area of ​​Brisbane Airport the night before and could walk back. The next morning, I could (and could only) take the hotel shuttle bus (charged) to the international area of ​​Brisbane Airport, which was very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The location is very close to the domestic terminal, with clear signs and a dedicated passage that can be reached within ten minutes. There is also an airport express line to the International Departures Hall. The hotel conditions are also clean and hygienic, and the environment is good. It is the first choice for tourists taking early flights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
GOODTIME2016
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
15 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
It is relatively close to the Brisbane domestic terminal and arrived late at night. The front desk is very nice and the room facilities are OK. The wifi was down the night we arrived, but it was finally restored the next morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
90 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
房間好,服務很nice,一層餐廳的牛排啤酒好吃😋
Translate
Citiluck
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Take the free shuttle bus from the International Terminal Building to the Domestic Terminal Building, and it will take about 10 minutes to arrive. The location is quite convenient, the rooms are nice and clean. Since the hotel is relatively close to the Domestic Terminal Building, it is more convenient for travelers who want to transfer from Brisbane to other Australian cities, or for travelers who have a night flight but do not want to leave the city too late and want to sleep one night near the airport before leaving the city the next day. .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rocelyn
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Place is very convenient. Easy access to the airport.
Tuixiuwangdaye
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
16 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
乾淨衞生 在國內機場客運大樓不在國際客運大樓
Translate