Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas

Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas Reviews

Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas

Blvd. Kukulcan Km, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas
Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & VillasWyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & VillasWyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Wyndham Grand Cancun All Inclusive Resort & Villas Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(104)
Positive reviews(3)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Lagoon View Room 2 Double Beds or 1 King Bed - Non-smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
We had a pretty bad experience with our stay at Wyndham Cancun. Water was leaking in the room. Shower planner was broken and draining yellow color water. Overall experience is bad but the property is really good. This was an unfortunate experience.
isj
Deluxe Sea View
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
We had an amazing days at Wyndham Grand Cancun. The amenities were amazing , food at La vista was fantastic, helpful and attentive staffs. Beach was not swimmable due to the strong wind but they have different pools and jacuzzi to choose from.
Paola
Deluxe Lagoon View Room 2 Double Beds or 1 King Bed - Non-smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
The hotel is old and even though it was recently remodeled it shows. The beach is very pretty and has a good location, however the weakest point is the food, they have few options, the quality is low and obtaining a reservation in high season is very difficult. The service is also poor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2022
da vinci The dress code for the restaurant to be booked is outrageous. Other foreigners can enter in floral shirts, shorts and loafers. My boyfriend wears ordinary black shorts, pure white short-sleeved sandals with heels (all inclusive). feet) is not allowed to enter, saying that it does not meet the dress code, I am really a little speechless, but the restaurant is still good, and the food is not bad
Original TextTranslated by Google