The Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive

The Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive Reviews

The Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan 5-Km 16, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
The Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive
The Pyramid Cancun - All InclusiveThe Pyramid Cancun - All InclusiveThe Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Pyramid Cancun - All Inclusive Guest Reviews

3.6/5
109 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.7
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(109)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Pyramid Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
They take advantage of their location . The rooms so old not clean especially the bathroom in our first day the shower was broken no hot water we called customer service they said they will send someone we waited no one came i ket calling for 10 minutes no one is answering i went down to the management and i was so mad . The food is disgusting I don’t recommend it do not go there . They changed the sheet and pillow case they weren’t clean and i took a picture
SIAVASH
Lagoon View Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 25, 2021
I cancelled my booking and I did not stay in that hotel even for 1 min, Hotel was agree to cancel it and called trip.com for cancellation but trip.com hasn’t refund my money yet, Also hotel was very dirty and old, it was not as it described on trip.com, thats why as soon as I saw the hotel I cancelled it.
PSANTA
Pyramid Ocean View Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2023
Good so good
Sanfangshangzhongjunbulunuo
Pyramid Ocean Front King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Be sure to order all-inclusive meals in advance, as some are not available at all. The room is still good, and there is a terrace next to the sea on the first floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yuhan
Sian Kaan Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
The hotel is generally very good. It seems that we were upgraded. We were supposed to be in a standard room, but it was upgraded to a suite. Restaurant meals that require reservations are generally very good. Especially the white box, several dishes are delicious. Then a creative restaurant was also very delicious, much like fine dining. Many small creative dishes were served and someone introduced them. They even replaced the mushrooms with other vegetables just for me (I don’t like mushrooms). Boys need to wear long pants and collared clothes to most restaurants, but girls can wear anything. Room service is also free for our room types. The mini bar has all kinds of drinks and snacks. Overall satisfied, I would return if the price was cheaper. Note that if the room type is not Sian Kan, many things (services and restaurants) will be charged extra, so if the price difference is not big, it is recommended to book Sian Kan. Basically everything in the hotel is free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
Pyramid Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Very good, the front row is close to the sea, there are many restaurants to eat, the service is also OK, and I am generally satisfied. It is also very convenient to get from the airport to the hotel, and nothing strange happened
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Pyramid Junior Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
20 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Good value for money hotel. Some restaurants are good but need to be booked in advance. But they gave me the wrong room and didn't recognize it. Average service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Pyramid Standard King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The room faces the sea. The restaurant is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Pyramid Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Excellent hotel, nothing is missing…. Too much fun
Original TextTranslated by Google