The Lalit Chandigarh

The Lalit Chandigarh Reviews

The Lalit Chandigarh

The Lalit, The Lalit Chandigarh, IT Park Rd, Chandigarh, 160101, IndiaView Hotel Details
The Lalit Chandigarh
The Lalit ChandigarhThe Lalit ChandigarhThe Lalit Chandigarh
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Lalit Chandigarh Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
55 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(55)
Positive reviews(40)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Singh
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2022
Very nice place
76appys
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
The staff demonstrated exceptional dedication and professionalism, consistently exceeding expectations to provide outstanding service. Their friendly and knowledgeable demeanor created a welcoming atmosphere, fostering a sense of camaraderie and trust. A memorable experience was the opportunity to engage in a family photo session with the staff, where they graciously imparted their culinary expertise to my child, teaching him the art of preparing bhel puri and chat. I extend my sincere gratitude to Chef Manish and his team for his invaluable contributions.
6/11
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Namaskar Thank you profoundly for taking the time to share your amazing experience at The LaLit Chandigarh. Your kind words and appreciation have indeed brightened our day. We are particularly touched by your commendation for the exceptional dedication and professionalism shown by our staff. It is rewarding to hear that they have succeeded in creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere, as we perpetually strive to foster a sense of camaraderie and trust among our cherished guests. The family photo session and the culinary training extended to your child seems to have created quite an impression; we are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed these interactions. Chef Manish and his team are particularly thrilled by your gracious acknowledgment of their efforts. Once again, thank you for your words of appreciation. We are elated to have been able to create a memorable experience for you and your family, and we eagerly look forward to hosting you again whenever your travels bring you back to Chandigarh. Best Regards, Devinder Walia devinder.walia@thelalit.com General Manager The LaLit Chandigarh
Amit A
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2024
Kiran & Lakshay at The Lalit Chandigarh had been a wonderful during our family stay at the lalit! The food and services were amazing, and certainly will recommend this hotel to anyone anytime! Wishing them the best to continue the best of their services! Kiran & Lakshay, keep it up! Good work!
Sam M
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
It is a nice property, located at very beautiful location. Clean swimming pool and gardens. Breakfast buffet was really great and has lots of option . We really enjoyed our stay. I would like to thank Mr. Vijay for great hospitality. Also Jitendra from swimming pool staff was very humble and kind
Roam153223
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
Rooms are old, still no renovations. Mattress are total gone , we are with our 1year old baby and if you lie on one side of bed you ll be down in no no time because of ageing of mattress . There is gap in between flooring so no no for persons with small babies. Staff from Restaurant and front desk all are excellent understand your concern, changed the room as well but same problem in everyroom.
6/7
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
We have gone for dinner to Hotel Lalit to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The Ambience of the hotel is excellent. The variety of mocktails provided by 24X7 restaurant was amazing. The snacks the food and the variety of deserts were too good. The staff was cordial and specially the courtesy by Mr Manoj Mr Mukesh and Puneet was very nice.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
A wonderful & delighted experienceof this Stay which includes awesome food ,ambiance, services, cleanliness. Special thanks to Mr. Manoj in the restaurant he was very cooperative during our stay. Priya and Ajay also welcomed us with the nice simle and took care of each and every needs. We are 100% satisfied with their services and suggest every customer to connect them for the best possible services. Thanks to the whole Lalit team .
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
The lalit chandigarh is a fabulous hotel for family stay, large and comfortable rooms, great location near to the IT hub. Staff is very friendly and helpfull specially Neeraj Amit and Punit. Food and services is also amazing 👍. We enjoyed our overall stay and look forward to visit here again.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
I came here for the business meetings . Hotel is very nice. Rooms are well maintained and view is super. Breakfast buffet have lots of varieties. Staff in the restaurant is very cooperative specially Manoj, bhupesh and Ajay. Highlighly recommend hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
I was à superb dinner in the 24/7 restaurant. Staff is véry attentive ànd always ready to help specially Mànoj , Ravinder añd àll the team memberß. Fóod is amazing 😍 . We will definitely visit here àgàin. I will definitely recommend other to visit here specially fór buffet.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
We came here for the family dinner . It was an amazing experience faad and services was wow. Staff is very competitive specially Manoj,Anoop,Punit and mukesh. They helped us very well . We also celebrated the birthday of our grandfather 🎉. Over all it was a fantastic experience wil definitely visit here again for sure.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
This hotel is a real gem a great location for people seeking peace and relaxation and wonderful service by each team member excellent facilities for families it was my second visit to this hotel and definitely not the last one as I do plan to come back soon. I must say the hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very well groomed I was astonished to see the spread of morning breakfast with charming faces all around. I was celebrating my wife's birthday and I was very surprised to see a cake arranged for us after breakfast. They take care of us really well and well bang on services too Special Mention to Anurag,Manoj and the entire team. As we were travelling with kids the staff was generous to offer take away morning bakery for the kids as they didn't have breakfast. This hotel is incredible the rooms were huge and the shining lobby was tremendous. Short trip but soon to plan my visit again.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
we coming with family so enjoyed this trip hotel location was so good food is so good pool is so good room so clean and neat speclly thanks mr manpreet singh valet desk head mr amandeep singh doorman mr harbakhs singh mr mr parkash and security manger mr harpeet singh great hosptilty thanks security team and manpreet singh very help ful *** thanks to oll
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Very beautiful and nice stay ....Speclly thanks mr Manpreet Mr amandeep Mr harpreet Mr meghraj and oll valet team and security deparment great hospitality food is so good..Also mr pranjal at reception was very welcoming and full of warmth..Breakfast was too good..5/5 star from my side
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Vishakha and rameshweri made our stay so much comfortable really enjoyed alot thank you so much will come here again very soon ....................................rooms are great staff is really nice food is up to the mark everything is just perfect