Orange  Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)

No .5, West Section 3, Yihuan Road, Jinniu District, Jinniu District, Chengdu, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange  Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)
Orange  Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)Orange  Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)Orange  Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Store) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1329 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1329)
Positive reviews(1297)
Reviews with photos/video(284)
Friendly front desk staff(249)
Easy to get around(196)
Convenient location(178)
Delicious breakfast(144)
Close to metro(122)
Many amenities(63)
Excellent TV(19)
Negative reviews(31)
Slim88
City Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
Very nice chain hotel. Closed to the underground train station. Friendly staff and clean room. Free laundry is a big plus. One of my favourite hotel chain
Anonymous User
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Love it. Cozy and friendly staff. Room big with nice interior design. Just the lift beside the lobby need to wait abit longer, due to shared lifts between few hotels. Near to metro station exit D.
Response from Property: Thank you,sir.Your encouragment is my greatst motivation! The hotle belong to a comprehensive property,and all elevators are shared rooms.There is also a fire elevator across form the room that can be used. Expect you coming again Orange-Hotel.
liyinie
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 25, 2024
We are happy to stay and especially appreciated the service manager Ms Lee with her patient and dedication to help us solve all the TV/ WIFI connections issue on room and mobile facilitated for us to contact wifi and family communications. Very progressive and passion with polite manner. Brovo to her and also the counter service team also friendly too.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
The experience is very good, the price is fair, I will come again next time.^^. Xiao Li's service is very good. He will take the initiative to say hello and is very considerate. He will recommend local delicious food and praise the service~ Hehe. The experience is very good, the room is clean, free to come and go, the environment is good, the facilities are complete, and it is very comfortable to live in. The room size is just right and the sound insulation effect is not bad!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Chengdu First Ring Road] The hotel is located on Chengdu First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5. All the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most about Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Very satisfactory stay experience, the lobby environment is good, there are free oranges and drinks. The room facilities are complete and smart, the front desk Xiao Shen is very enthusiastic, the hotel's breakfast is very rich, and the noodles are very delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Robot] [Voice Xiaodu Control] A word of affirmation and a slight smile are all affirmations of Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley. The hotel is a fully intelligent device. The hotel robot delivery is very convenient. The Xiaodu voice control in the room frees your hands. Thank you for your trust. We will do better and look forward to your stay again.
Guest User
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
I really like the facilities and atmosphere of this hotel, especially the food in the restaurant is very delicious. Xiao Luo's service attitude is very good, and he also gave us a red panda. The service is very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Chengdu First Ring Road] The hotel is located on Chengdu First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5. All the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most at Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
City Business Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
The hotel service is warm, clean and tidy. The room staff is friendly. Xiao Shen at the front desk is very warm and attentive. The mattress in the room is very comfortable, the facilities are complete and the breakfast is also rich. A small gift was also given when checking out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Chengdu First Ring Road] The hotel is located on Chengdu First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5. All the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most at Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
The room was comfortable and the weather was great. The little bear also helped me to check out late, which was very considerate. The breakfast was also very good. It was very convenient to go anywhere!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Buffet breakfast] [Breakfast combining Chinese and Western cuisine] [Special open-air breakfast] The hotel's breakfast is a buffet breakfast, combining Chinese and Western cuisine to suit different tastes. The hotel's open-air breakfast is very distinctive (Chengdu Dandan noodles, long shao shou, dumplings, rice noodles). Your satisfaction is the happiest thing for Xiaojuzi, and your recognition is an affirmation of our efforts. Thank you for your praise and we look forward to your next stay.
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Chengdu is really a city you don't want to leave once you've arrived. The Orange Hotel I chose this time made me linger. I felt comfortable and relaxed staying in the hotel. There are many places to visit nearby, such as Fuqin Night Market and Zaozixiang, which are good places for supper at night. The location is great, very close to Tianfu Square, Chunxi Road, and Taikoo Li in the city center, and 4 subway stations, which is very convenient. I had a good rest at night. It was quiet and clean. The Niushikan Hotpot recommended by Xiao Luo at the front desk tasted very good. Thank you very much. It will be my first choice for business trips to Chengdu in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Buffet breakfast] [Breakfast combining Chinese and Western cuisine] [Special open-air breakfast] The hotel's breakfast is a buffet breakfast, combining Chinese and Western cuisine to suit different tastes. The open-air breakfast of the hotel is very distinctive (Chengdu Dandan noodles, Long Chao Shou, dumplings, rice noodles). Your satisfaction is the happiest thing for Xiaojuzi, and your recognition is an affirmation of our competition. Thank you for your praise and we look forward to your next stay.
Guest User
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
The stay was very comfortable. The front desk service was very attentive. We accidentally parked in the wrong parking lot, and Xiao Xiong helped us solve it patiently. I like Xiao Xiong Xiong and will choose it again next time. Facilities: relatively new Sanitation: very good Environment: quiet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Free parking] The hotel is located on Chengdu's First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5, and all the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most at Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, convenient for positioning. It is not only equipped with a robot to deliver food, but the Xiaodu in the room is also very smart and convenient to use. This stay experience is great. Xiao Li's service is very thoughtful, and the breakfast variety is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaweiyihaitun
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
The hotel is very conveniently located, next to the subway entrance, close to Chunxi Road and Taikoo Li, and surrounded by many tourist attractions and night markets. At night, you can have a skewers, eat authentic Leshan barbecue, drink a little wine, and experience the nightlife of Chengdu. There are many snacks on the food street opposite, and Wang Ji Yao Mei's pig intestines noodles are very delicious. This hotel has a good location and high cost performance. There is a dryer on the fourth floor of the hotel. After drying, you can hang clothes in the room. Xiao Luo's excellent service is very considerate and patiently recommends food, scenery and routes!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Buffet breakfast] [Breakfast combining Chinese and Western cuisine] [Special open-air breakfast] The hotel's breakfast is a buffet breakfast, combining Chinese and Western cuisine to suit different tastes. The open-air breakfast of the hotel is very distinctive (Chengdu Dandan noodles, Long Chao Shou, dumplings, rice noodles). Your satisfaction is the happiest thing for Xiaojuzi, and your recognition is an affirmation of our competition. Thank you for your praise and we look forward to your next stay.
Guest User
City Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The hotel is located in the first ring road, next to the subway station, which is very convenient for travel. It is close to Kuanzhai Alley and Chunxi Road Taikoo Li. The room is very clean and sanitary, and you can rest assured to stay there. Xiao Shen at the front desk provided thoughtful service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Chengdu First Ring Road] The hotel is located on Chengdu First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5. All the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most about Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Jijidaiwang
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
The hotel room is very clean, and the elevator does not take long to arrive, and it takes about one minute. It is very close to the subway station and very convenient to travel, and it is four stops to Chunxi Road.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Metro Line 2, 4, 5] [Convenient to the city's scenic spots] [Free parking] The hotel is located on Chengdu's First Ring Road, with convenient transportation. It is 50 meters away from Metro Line 2, 4, 5, and all the city's scenic spots can be reached by subway (only a dozen yuan by taxi). A landscape will make people nostalgic, and what makes you miss most at Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel is every encounter with you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
The hotel is very close to the subway station, which makes travel very convenient. The TV screen in the room is large and can be projected. The bedding is clean and tidy, and the service of Xiao Shen at the front desk is warm and thoughtful. The experience is perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Kuanzhai Alley] [Free Drinking Mineral Water] A happy life cannot be achieved without your support, a bright mood cannot be achieved without your recognition, I am grateful for your choice, grateful for meeting you, and grateful for your strong support. With your encouragement, Orange Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Hotel will surely go further and further, and look forward to seeing you again.