Park Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam

Park Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam Reviews

Park Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam

No. 67, 84, Nungambakkam High Road, Block Z, Tirumurthy Nagar, Nungambakkam, Chennai, IndiaView Hotel Details
Park Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam
Park Avenue Hotel NungambakkamPark Avenue Hotel NungambakkamPark Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Park Avenue Hotel Nungambakkam Guest Reviews

3.5/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(7)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Awesome experience staying in the luxurious hotel like this. Everything is just mind blowing. The rooms are excellently furnished, food is really yummy and the service is beyond comparison. The view from the room gives a peace of mind. I will suggest everyone to stay here.
SENTHIL NATHAN
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
I have to give one star , because The walls are molded so it smells bad at bathroom . Also noticed in the elevator. I noticed it was not sanitized and my beds were not replaced after previous guest. I noticed some coffee spill on the bed and then I replaced. Do not Stay here please for the high price you give. In stead you invest little more grand and go to branded hotels. If you dont worry about hygenic and you want to see the chennai hot traffic then you can stay.
Sk
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
It seems a safe, quiet place with friendly staff. Breakfast is below average, I did not get what I expected- there was no freezer, no safe box, furniture and tap etc. were not clean.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
This hotel is overpriced for the service rendered. I got a 13% discount over its tariff from Agoda. Gone to visit Shankar netralaya so choose this location and the hotel. Room found pathetically small but well maintained. Staff are supportive to the extent. Restaurant service is very good. Somewhat not user friendly car hiring system. My visit to Shankar netralaya also turned into a non fruitful. Will avoid this hotel in next visit. Actually I visited in 2017
Karthik
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
My room had some kind of a critter (possibly rat) crawling from behind the curtains and making noises and biting my clothes in the closet. The shower was rusted and room had an odor
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Excellent accommodation near Apollo Hospital, Greams road, Chennai, located in prime location. Clean bed, toilet with proper hygiene. The staff was good, and the service was quick. They have one authentic Kerala restaurant, popular in Chennai.
umadevi
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
The room is good
Gunna
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 7, 2023
It's not good as expected and costly for the service
Chandra Bhanu Gupta
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2023
Nice location and nice staff.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2022
We stayed for hospital purpose, the staff everyone is taking care everything. Every day the staff organize the tuktuk on time to hospital and timely food for elderly people. Thank you so much Hotel Park Avenue and we will come back/ will recommend everyone
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Avenue Hotel for your stay during your recent visit to Chennai. We are happy to know that you had a good stay experience at Park Avenue Hotel. As much you enjoyed your stay with us we enjoyed being your host. We look forward to your continued patronage and we assure you the best of services at all times. Best regards, Afser Muhasin Head - Sales & Marketing
Venkatesh
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2023
Very good
Murthy
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 10, 2021
Nice stay with good staff