U Chaikhong Hotel

U Chaikhong Hotel Reviews

U Chaikhong Hotel

เชียงคาน 310 ซอย 18 Tambon Chiang Khan, ThailandView Hotel Details
U Chaikhong Hotel
U Chaikhong HotelU Chaikhong HotelU Chaikhong Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

U Chaikhong Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(9)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Mim S
Deluxe Front View Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Very good a**osphere, good location, but parking is quite far from the hotel
Guest User
Corner Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Good price, clean room, good location, very nice staff. Very close to the walking street But there are only a few power outlets in the room. There's only one in the whole room. The rest are all good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
อ า ม มี่ ห นี เ ที่ ย ว -Armmy Journey
Deluxe Front View Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
First of all, I forgot to take pictures of the hotel and room, so that's all I got. Still so stunned by the hotel that I forgot to take a photo. Well, it's very, very good. New hotel. The room is very clean. And the employees are friendly, cute, speak sweetly, and are polite. It's too good. I want everyone to come and try staying here. But there is one thing that I want the hotel to develop an internal system. Because when going to check in The brothers couldn't find our friend's room. If it can be developed, it will be very good. It will be easier to check in and more convenient and faster. Other than that, a full 10, not deducted. There will definitely be a chance to stay again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kannm.
Superior Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Very good, next to the walking street, convenient, clean rooms, very good bathroom ✨🤏🏻💗💗💗
Original TextTranslated by Google
สีอ่อนแสง
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The accommodation is clean and most importantly, the staff are very good service. I felt that their faces looked very friendly. Just seeing the employees' faces made me smile, haha. The parking lot is in another alley, but there is a shuttle service from the parking lot to the accommodation. Personally, I like it very much. If I have a chance to go again, I will stay again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Enjoy69
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
It's difficult to find a hotel by walking. Not next to the river Go into the alley again. Located next to the walking street There is no central area for sitting. It's very difficult to call and ask about anything. The hotel is busy but doesn't answer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
เกศิณี เพ็ชรแสนงาม
Deluxe Front View Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
The school is in an alley with no view of the river. ,Don't be mistaken. I think the school is next to water. There is a view of the Mekong River, the room is very clean, the mattress is very soft, grade A, but the room is very narrow. But the main bathroom has a shower zone and a dry zone with complete equipment. The staff are very attentive and the hotel provides free bicycles. For breakfast, there will be a coupon to eat at a coffee shop, including toast and porridge, Patongko, which is quite impressive, not as luxurious as the mood. Sitting and eating porridge at a shophouse porridge shop. It's fun in another way.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2022
The accommodation is very nice. The parking lot is very convenient. I like it very much. There is a chance to go back again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The hotel thank you very much. Happy to serve you.