Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel

Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel Reviews

Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel

351/1 Charoen Prathet Rd, Tambon, ThailandView Hotel Details
Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel
Aruntara Riverside Boutique HotelAruntara Riverside Boutique HotelAruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
38 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(38)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Elephant Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
시설 친절 청결 모두 만점을 드릴께요 하지만 아침식사는 개선해야할것 같아요 즐거웠습니다
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Very nice small but nice hotel, right next to Anantara
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
The most amazing hotel! We stayed in the white elephant suite. I absolutely can not fault this hotel. My partner proposed to me by the river with the help of the amazing porrama (poppy) 10*+ for the hotel and staff we will definitely be back. Thank you all
Guest User
Elephant Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The hotel is very beautiful. The environment is beautiful and quiet. The surrounding housing is not crowded, so it does not feel noisy. The breakfast is normal. The service attitude is very good and the hygiene is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
This hotel looks heavenly in ads but the interior is worn and bathroom fittings moldy. It is kept as clean as is possible but would have needed an update some time ago. On the plus-side: very tranquil garden by a lush stretch of river. Due to a strange layout the pool is situated behind a building wall and so never gets any sun. During our stay I never saw anybody swimming. More could be done with the lovely garden - maybe sun loungers riverside so that people can enjoy the beautiful view? Breakfast is basic, coffee is good. The restaurant, used by few, surprised us with quick and tasty delivery (all dishes prepared to arrive at the same time which is rare for Thailand). You can get Grab delivery from most Chiang Mai restaurants which is also a good option. There is a tiny gym with a treadmill and a crosstrainer. We booked this thinking we had found a small gem by the river to relax in for a few days. It is not bad but not memorable either. You can do better in Chiang Mai.
Alyssa
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Very nice property and room. Close to food and shopping. Staff was helpful at checkin/out and breakfast attendants were kind and attentive. Enjoyed breakfast on the terrace next to the river. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Sightseer27023914319
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
A small & cozy hotel which was located away from the usual crowd. We stayed at The White Elephant Suite at Room 319 and being the best suite, the room was huge. Layout of room was good but needs more lighting especially during the night. Shower was good but water temperature was not consistent. Friendly servers at restaurant during breakfast. Variety of food must definitely improve though.
louise
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Lovely quiet and comfortable hotel overlooking the river. Enjoyed the breakfasts and appreciated being within walking distance of the old city. Room decor a little dated though, quite dark! Also beds were on a raised platform, posing quite the tripping hazard when staggering around at night to go to the loo! But aside from this, really enjoyed our stay
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
A very nice experience. The hostesses and hosts are wonderful and very welcoming. A hotel that is close to everything. We will come back with pleasure Thank you very much for this stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Although the hotel is small but very distinctive, it has a British retro architectural style. The breakfast is a la carte and buffet, and it tastes very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you so much for your visit. Your review is much appreciated. We hope you're having a beautifultime with us and We hope you will visit us again.Best Regards,Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Beautiful hotel and great location. The staff is the real strong point: excellent knowledge of the English language (very difficult to find in Thailand) and extreme availability. Cleanliness as per standard; breakfast adequate but not the best. Advised!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
I stayed at this hotel for two nights on a tour of Thailand. The structure is very beautiful and the rooms are large and well equipped, excellent cleanliness. The welcome offered upon arrival at the hotel and the free fruit made available in the room were also much appreciated. Good breakfast with excellent products but in my opinion a little limited (the savory part lacks essential foods such as bacon and cold cuts, in the sweet part there are only one type of biscuits and two types of cakes). Friendly and helpful staff but not everyone knows English, which makes it difficult to organize and ask for advice on excursions at reception. Negative note is that we found the swimming pool under maintenance without having been previously notified and without having any proposals for alternatives.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
Stayed during a tour of northern Thailand, I tested all the services and tried the swimming pool. Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast offered right on the river bank. Room perhaps a little dated but impeccably maintained!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
All the service staff have smiles on their faces, and the service is very considerate. They have carefully arranged the room for us, making our wedding anniversary trip a very unforgettable memory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thanks for taking the time to post a review following on from your stay with us, we do appreciate it.We are thankful to receive your positive and recommend feedback review following on from your stay at Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you as always.Best Regards,Aruntara Riverside Boutique Hotel
Apei
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
37 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
The service is very good, the hotel is small and exquisite, next to the river, the scenery is good, the transportation is convenient, and it is close to the ancient city
Original TextTranslated by Google