Hotel Route-Inn Shimodate

Hotel Route-Inn Shimodate Reviews

Hotel Route-Inn Shimodate

360-1, Nishiyagai, Chikusei City, Ibaraki Prefecture, 308-0054, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Route-Inn Shimodate
Hotel Route-Inn ShimodateHotel Route-Inn ShimodateHotel Route-Inn Shimodate
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Route-Inn Shimodate Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Comfort Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
I thought that the amenities (facial cleansing foam, lotion, etc.) were better than before. Since I could check the crowd status of the public bath and dining room from the TV in my room, it was a convenient way to avoid crowds and I was able to use it when I was free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
It is well-maintained and has plenty of amenities. Breakfast is buffet style and has a wide variety of options. The front desk staff is courteous and makes your stay comfortable. However, there is only one elevator, so it can get crowded during check-out times. In that case, I don't think there will be any problems if you flexibly deal with the situation, such as using the stairs. vinegar
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Comfort Single Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
GW期間中に真岡鐵道に乗車するため、家族で利用させていただきました。ツインのお部屋はベッドの幅が十分あり、快適でした。 大きめの道路に面しているため、夜間も車の音が気になりましたので、防音壁が設置されると誰もが安眠出来そうです。 部屋のユニットバスはやや古さが気になりましたが、大浴場を使いましたので全く問題無しでした。女性用大浴場は、洗い場4つと、小さいながらも気持ちよく使えました。 ロビーには無料でドトールのコーヒーマシンがあり、リドも用意があるのでコーヒーを飲まれる方には良いサービスだと思いました。 フロントの方々は皆様とても丁寧でした。 下館駅までのタクシーを手配して頂きありがとうございました。
Translate
R
Comfort Single Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Other
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 6, 2024
清潔感のホテルでとても素晴らしかったです。特に朝ご飯が期待以上の品数であり、味も美味しく満足しました。 1点気になったのは、私は一人だったので運良く大浴場を使えましたが、大浴場の広さが4名程しか入らないコンパクトサイズなので、3人4人での旅行は、運が良くないと大浴場の利用のタイミングが難しいかもしれません。
Translate
ともろー
Comfort Single Room Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
対応も非常に良く、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。 また利用したいと思います。
Translate
Guest User
Comfort Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 7, 2023
茨城県内のレジャーでお世話になりました。 予約したのが宿泊間近だったため、レジャー地よりも遠方でしたが背に腹はかえられないので予約しました。 しかし、周辺地域の地図やおすすめのレジャーなどの情報にたけておりとても助かりました。周辺で食事ができる店舗も多く、大型小売店もあったのでレジャー用品を現地調達ができました。 子連れでしたが、アメニティや子供に嬉しいおみやげもいただき真摯に対応していただき嬉しかったです! また茨城に来た際には、ぜひまたきたいホテルでした。
Translate
Guest User
Comfort Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
洗面台の蛇口から水が漏れて洗面周りが濡れる
Translate
Guest User
Semi Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
控えめに言って最高でした。
Translate